does mood plays a part?
if you happy and drink, sometimes, you do drink more than normal.. same as per you are very depressed.
but TS, be careful of your liver, man..
Originally posted by mancha:Good drinker? You?
Your drink for what?
So stupid.
I drink because it is free so I drink lah
Originally posted by skeujin:one btl will give u about 23 shots.
take away the time to add ice n mixers, your doing one drink per minute? or are you gona say you use a straw n drink if neat from the btl?
so in 30mins u can finish one btl? dont get drunk? dont bull.
1 bottle is the small botlle consisting about 750ml of martell not the big botlle containing 3L.
Originally posted by ben1406:if you can afford a bottle of cognac at a bar/lounge, why do you take transit home ? i mean, really.. what is a $20 cab ride compared to a bottle of cognac ?
Superficial thinking.
Firstly the bottle of martell is free. Is my friend treat me
Secondly, taking bus home is to prove to everybody that I am not drunk not to save money
Originally posted by richong 3216:Alcohol volume of whisky or brandy is 40% & to consume 1 bottle in 30 minutes but still not tipsy or high - well you are one of the few guys whose bodies have very high tolerance to alcohol. Congratulations!
I drink the small bottle of whisky about 750ml to 1 litre like that, not the big 3 litre martell.
Originally posted by xunni:
Superficial thinking.Firstly the bottle of martell is free. Is my friend treat me
Secondly, taking bus home is to prove to everybody that I am not drunk not to save money
wow... taking bus home to prove to everyone you're not drunk? prove to who?
No ppl ask for prove wor... no need to defend urself in such a way when no one is saying u hao lian...
I drink because it is free so I drink lah
xunni,
your reply shows your character.
Drinking session means
chatting, enjoying the drink,
talk abt opp. sex,
recall the past,
and so....
Even its came as a FOC, also must enjoy
can't gulp due to betting and so.
My point of view
you are an idot drinker
Sorry to say ![]()
Originally posted by xunni:I can drink finish 1 bottle of martell or whisky by myself in about 30 minutes time and after that still not drunk yet, never vomit and can take bus and/or mrt go home. Take bus/mrt that time also take the right bus/mrt and never get lost and can reach home safe and sound without losing my valuables etc.
Are there anybody here who can drink more than me and yet don't get drunk?
Not trying to hao lian. Just want to find out if there are more crazy people than me in this world
1. Alcohol are meant to enjoy not to drink it down this way.
2. U take bus and mrt home after drinking session? Wat time is that may i ask?
3. I know ppl who are crazier than u.
Originally posted by xunni:1 bottle is the small botlle consisting about 750ml of martell not the big botlle containing 3L.
of course im talking bout the 750ml...
Why don't you try something not crazy, but STUPID;
Climb kinabalu or mount Hua Shan and then start drinking at the top to celebrate, fall over, get saved and then continue drinking.
*True story* Looks else-where shyly.
Don't try that.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
wow... taking bus home to prove to everyone you're not drunk? prove to who?No ppl ask for prove wor... no need to defend urself in such a way when no one is saying u hao lian...
Prove to my friend. Not prove to you so you don't need to say until you are like very righteous..
Originally posted by mrsmall:xunni,
your reply shows your character.
Drinking session means
chatting, enjoying the drink,
talk abt opp. sex,
recall the past,
and so....
Even its came as a FOC, also must enjoy
can't gulp due to betting and so.
My point of view
you are an idot drinker
Sorry to say
Sorry to say this.
Your post shows that you are a complete idiot.
There are good friends who come together to come and gulp down alcohols to get high to forget all the unhappiness in their lifes..
Shallow people like you won't understand. Total waste of time explaining to u
Originally posted by LordoftheLamers:Why don't you try something not crazy, but STUPID;
Climb kinabalu or mount Hua Shan and then start drinking at the top to celebrate, fall over, get saved and then continue drinking.
*True story* Looks else-where shyly.
Don't try that.
why don't you try it and let me see what happen to u
good lah good lor... ts...
u wanna glup down good n rather relatively expensive liquor... go ahead, u have the money to spend... go ahead...
cos u simply dont know how to appreciate the true taste and the art of liquor n wine...
I'm very sure im way more crazier than you ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:I'm very sure im way more crazier than you
I got pour martell into a girl's cheebye hole before.
Have you tried that before?
Originally posted by xunni:I got pour martell into a girl's cheebye hole before.
WAH!.
So crazy har.
U wanna an applause for tht?
Need prize anot?
So pro.
Good hor.
So crazy, go IMH compare la. Knn.
Well, you must be a bored person, who go open a bottle, finish within half an hour then go back... No life...
i smell the acohol swab use for injection already faint liao
when u did tat stunt?
just now or wad?
anyway, i dun believe..
tua kang lor..
30mins one bottle of 750ml martell.
never drunk oso puke of bloatiness lor..
unless u r a toilet bowl.
haahaa
Superficial thinking.Firstly the bottle of martell is free. Is my friend treat me
oh, i could easily prove to people i'm not drunk either by taking a cab home.. Superficial thinking ? i don't think so.. you left out alot of points in your damm story here. was i suppose to assume that the cognac was free ?
Originally posted by xunni:I got pour martell into a girl's cheebye hole before.
she asked for it? if she didnt, thats SICK
STEP 1: Rub cordon bleu on your lan jiao
STEP 2: Rub cordon bleu on her chee bye
STEP 3: Lick her chee bye
STEP 4: Ask her lick your lan jiao
STEP 5: INTERCOURSE
STEP 6: Continue drinking your brandy and feel ashamed of yourself, because either you do not know how to appreciate good brandy, or you are too rich until dunno how to spend the $, or you are sick in the head, or some/all of the above.
Dun rub cordon beu on lan jiao la.