hahaha.
could be two.
lol
Italian women tastes like fettucinni ;p
the men... like spaghetti meat balls bolognaise . Extra black pepper on the balls , n olives.
Italian man do Italian job.
can serious anot.
hk recovered from ya german fever liao and now then switch to italian?![]()
of coz not.
me stil luv germans.
dun insult my luv for all angmos.
u mean u also will like russians? since u said u like ALL angnohs wad ![]()
sum russians r cute leh.
altho they're nt leali rich.
k la most italians i met r stingy, arrogant, full of themselves and think they are god's gift to women.
u waiterin @ an italian restaurant owat?
not my type. cos the ones i met are too hairy, too unambitious and a tad too lazy. ![]()

Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u waiterin @ an italian restaurant owat?
whr got so high post.... me oni lowly toilet attendant
Originally posted by skeujin:k la most italians i met r stingy, arrogant, full of themselves and think they are god's gift to women.
that's also true of the frogs I've met ..... ![]()
thet r wat they r n dun think they can stand straight n lean like the Leaning Tower of Pisa, so b careful they might just fall off on u
Hmmm from what i know their community is extremely closely knitted
Supposed to be very romantic and good lovers (dunno about that)
Supposed to have good dress sense
Spagalimis pizzas !
Originally posted by skeujin:k la most italians i met r stingy, arrogant, full of themselves and think they are god's gift to women.
ya, do the Roman do
Cuppucino...Milano..Gucci...Versace...
Originally posted by Snookerlover:Italian man do Italian job.
Italian job is a nickname for blow job in italy ya, most likely for their gals and of course men gays
Many of them are close to their families, as with folks from around the Med.
Mafiaso family culture, they also got Godfather and Godmother...