Originally posted by BaoBei92:For a guy, you wanna keep long hair like those "chiobu" ?
Are you dead sure about it ?Seriously, for my view as a girl, it's absolutely disgusting and it'll probably end up looking like a mop.
Guys definitely look better with hair of decent length.
So what's gonna happen if say your parents allowed long hair ?
Is cross dress the next step ?
Or you gonna dress like the guy in herbal essences ?
If you don't want people to call you chao ah gua, gay or whatsoever, don't give them the chance to be one.
Bmt guys dread for their hair to be cut botak, you should be glad enough that your parents didn't force you to cut botak.
No offence from this post to anyone.
Purely my own opinion.
i already cross dress n put on makeup....of course i wear a wig. so now i wana keep long hair so no need to wear wig...coz wear wig look unnatural n a bit uncomfortable.
juz go hav a sex change & get ovr wif it.
do liao, they wan say no oso too late le.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:juz go hav a sex change & get ovr wif it.
do liao, they wan say no oso too late le.
then they disown me n kick me outta house how? no pocket money n no roof to live under...so how? u keep me ah?
den u go work at changi village lor ![]()
Originally posted by sataysticks:
then they disown me n kick me outta house how? no pocket money n no roof to live under...so how? u keep me ah?
u can go sell satay
In our westernized society, men are expected to be bulky, hairy, macho, aggressive apes like gorillas.
Having long hair is against the societal code of masculinity, and hence guys should be banned from having it. Men should not have freedom to do what they want unless it complys with the code of machoismo.
not everyone's head is suitable for long hair
look at seotiblizzard ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:not everyone's head is suitable for long hair
look at seotiblizzard
i am suitable for long hair.. but i got discipline 1 hor
so u lealli hv the intention?
ya, u go changi loh.
desker oso cn.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:not everyone's head is suitable for long hair
look at seotiblizzard
damn cb sia ![]()
seotiblizzard?? how u knoe he dun fit long hair?? ![]()
TS i really think u should go sex change sia
go thailand sex change maybe cheaper ![]()
chao ah gua ![]()
You drag at home?
Originally posted by sataysticks:i already cross dress n put on makeup....of course i wear a wig. so now i wana keep long hair so no need to wear wig...coz wear wig look unnatural n a bit uncomfortable.
Ok, now I know why you wanna keep long hair and stuff already.
Are you straight or just, homo ? :\
If you're still straight, I suggest you to go for counselling.
If you're homo, well, best of luck in the arguement with your parents.
Originally posted by Phorum Noob:In our westernized society, men are expected to be bulky, hairy, macho, aggressive apes like gorillas.
Having long hair is against the societal code of masculinity, and hence guys should be banned from having it. Men should not have freedom to do what they want unless it complys with the code of machoismo.
wait... so in eastern culture, men are weak and wimpy?
Originally posted by skythewood:wait... so in eastern culture, men are weak and wimpy?
men in long hair? aka ekin chueng in "young and dangerous"? i tot that period of time went pass le...
Or is TS trying to imitate F4??? ![]()
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:You drag at home?

is that u... lol ur hair like ok la.. dont look long to me...
Originally posted by bus555:
is that u... lol ur hair like ok la.. dont look long to me...
ya thats me. i m wearing a wig thats why
Wig!!?? ![]()
u botak ar?
sry just jk..
ya thats me. i m wearing a wig thats why
Ur arms abit big leh, can slim down a little?
Ur waist still ok.
Ur boobs very small, can make it bigger?
Ur hair is long but style not nice.
lol...
how come u got breast de??
omg ur waist is like a girl lol ![]()
Congrats you are halfway there. Going surgery soon?