HOW COME U GOT BREAST? ![]()
you have the arms of a guy.
Originally posted by gLc:you have the arms of a guy.
he is a guy! ![]()
can pass off as a masculine girl.
Originally posted by sataysticks:
wtf la
cheebye
can you please go fucking go change your gender or something
seriously, you are fucking �男�女
you are a fucking disgrace to all men out there
you have the figure and the face of a girl's
yet the arm and gender of a guy
can you please change your gender or jump off a building
i have never, ever seen any guy wear a little miss t-shirt before
if you are a guy, please look like a guy
and one more thing, please dont ever attend sgf's outings
i prefer normal people, and i will die if i see someone that looks a single bit like you
Originally posted by gigabyte14:wtf la
cheebye
i prefer normal people, and i will die if i see someone that looks a single bit like you
Relax lar.. its his onw choice and decision to make.. he is just only wearing it at home ma.. not as if he's going out to exhibit
Originally posted by Babelfish:Relax lar.. its his onw choice and decision to make.. he is just only wearing it at home ma.. not as if he's going out to exhibit
u wun know leh
maybe is ur neighbour
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u wun know leh
maybe is ur neighbour
hmm as long as i dont see him near my hse can le.. i very kind de.. hehe
GAYYYYYYYYYY!!!!! KOHXINGKXIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by [J]erry:GAYYYYYYYYYY!!!!! KOHXINGKXIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
jerry... what is kohxingkxia?
come come, i donate my long silky brown hair to you.
Originally posted by brainerror:come come, i donate my long silky brown hair to you.
no!! u are forbidden to do that.. i want ur hair..
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:Congrats you are halfway there. Going surgery soon?
errr dun think so la. sugery too extreme liaos
alamak satay, u guy ar?
errr dun think so la. sugery too extreme liaos
don go surgery lar.. next time u might regret de.. What you are now is already enuf le i guess. And besides you are till straight correct?
u still havent answered!!!
ur breast u buy from where de??
or dun tell me u put in oranges or bun or etc inside hor ![]()
Originally posted by nature-ones:u still havent answered!!!
or dun tell me u put in oranges or bun or etc inside hor
balloon better.. more bouncy and tender hehe
Originally posted by nature-ones:u still havent answered!!!
or dun tell me u put in oranges or bun or etc inside hor
i wear bra with silicone push up inserts
Originally posted by gigabyte14:wtf la
cheebye
hey people have feelings ok. why you like this?
i wear bra with silicone push up inserts
actually i m curious.. how do u feel when u are wearing the bra?
luckily u never wear little miss tiny's shirt. ![]()
xia suay.
another pic of myself

Originally posted by Babelfish:actually i m curious.. how do u feel when u are wearing the bra?
i feel like a woman
Originally posted by sataysticks:another pic of myself
i still prefer the t shirt.. the tank top is too striking, and too tight!! plus ur arms are muscular!! do u work out?
Originally posted by Babelfish:i still prefer the t shirt.. the tank top is too striking, and too tight!! plus ur arms are muscular!! do u work out?
no i dun. i only run n swim