chao bapok
Originally posted by sataysticks:
sorry, i m straight. attracted only to women, not men.
2 men are fighting over u.
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2755/topics/351041?page=60#posts-8930338

Just listen to your parents la. They know better..
Originally posted by Adamcopehor:Just listen to your parents la. They know better..
Ha.... Totally agree. :)
wait for 21 years old for freedom lor
Jiayou sataysticks!!!
Run away from home or Commit Sucide
Sataystick when u reach 21 years old u shd be getting a gf instead
A guy who dresses as a girl and wanna keep long hair but likes women..so u wanna b boy or girl?
TS as some forummers have pointed out, you have a long way to go before you can pass off as female. So work on it!
That being said it's disgusting to see how narrow minded certain forummers can be. Just because he dress/wants to look like a girl you assume he's gay,etc?
Since when the clothes you wear determine your sexual preferences?
Girls wear 'crossdress' all the time yet when a guy wears female clothing it becomes unappceptable?? It seems many of you cling on to outdated notions of what a man is...
Of just not all guys would look nice wearing female clothing just like how some girls are not suited for dresses or skirts.
Some vids for thought:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vA4IezJ5u0E&feature=channel_page
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ua6LLcqmDnQ&feature=relateda
Originally posted by Talrak:TS as some forummers have pointed out, you have a long way to go before you can pass off as female. So work on it!
That being said it's disgusting to see how narrow minded certain forummers can be. Just because he dress/wants to look like a girl you assume he's gay,etc?
Girls wear 'crossdress' all the time yet when a guy wears female clothing it becomes unappceptable?? It seems many of you cling on to outdated notions of what a man is...
Of just not all guys would look nice wearing female clothing just like how some girls are not suited for dresses or skirts.
Some vids for thought:
i agree with you partially. i hold a neutral stance in the sense that if TS wants to crossdress, thats his own choice.. But sometimes, we can just joke around a little without offending him and insulting him hehe
Originally posted by 93'guy:
dis gal in de end quite successful hor... .
dun play play...
but she quite cute oso... Can't live become ken lee.....
LOL FUCK LOL ROFL!!! I LMAOED LIKE FUCK SERIOUSLY U BU NAN BU NU well ok u look more like a girl SERIOUSLY U GO MALL TELL ANY RDM PPL U GUY THEY CONFIRM DONT BELEIVE my advice to u go become a girl and i dont know how the fuck u have boobs LOL go slim your arms a little and go be a girl get a bf LOL! FUCK U MADe mE laugh
Originally posted by Talrak:TS as some forummers have pointed out, you have a long way to go before you can pass off as female. So work on it!
Some vids for thought:
Oh? And we can't cling to these outdated notions of what a man is? So, you guys can have your own free will of thinking of what a man is and we can't? What a hypocrite.
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:Oh? And we can't cling to these outdated notions of what a man is? So, you guys can have your own free will of thinking of what a man is and we can't? What a hypocrite.
Singaporeans are still pretty much traditional in thought and doctrines.. hmm i believe theres nth wrong with clinging on to 'outdated notions'
U just have to look good and compatible with whatever imagine that you are interested to portray
btw no offence on my post just wanting u say u made me laugh lolx
Seriously speaking .. after seeing that Little miss tee picture, I feel like taking off the little miss tee that i'm wearing now and burn it.
If you're straight, just behave like a straight guy lah.
You wanna dress like a girl and you expect your gf to accept it ?
Maybe in bedroom for sexual fetish or whatsoever is still acceptable but you're gonna go out like that ..
If i'm the girl that you like, i'll probably feel disgraced/disgusted no matter what a nice guy you are.
Keeping long hair is fine but if you r thinking like a girl,
then that's a total different thing
The pics... really look like girl leh.... -___-"
Hard to believe is guy... I PES E also never like that de... =\
hahas, cant you see the beautiful legs and arms?
Originally posted by brainerror:hahas, cant you see the beautiful legs and arms?
Can see, that's why I said what I said. =\
lame.