Originally posted by sataysticks:
no i dun. i only run n swim
no wonder.. u look fit.. hmmm
Originally posted by Babelfish:no wonder.. u look fit.. hmmm
oh.. btw for a guy to have that kind of girl hair.. its not easy leh.. u will look odd.. even if ur hair long it won look like a girl's silly long hair.. it will look unkempt and messy
u look like shit can.
Originally posted by sataysticks:another pic of myself
really, this is mindfuck
wah so chio
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAaa
OH MY GOD, IM SORRY YOU LOOKED LIKE HARISU
Originally posted by brainerror:OH MY GOD, IM SORRY YOU LOOKED LIKE HARISU
who is harisu?
Originally posted by Babelfish:who is harisu?
何丽秀, that korean transsexual.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:何丽秀, that korean transsexual.
Originally posted by [J]erry:
simi dai ji?
wow, U look like one of the sheman at changi village sia.. his nick banana.. his face oso round round de, arm look fit, not bad can appiled a vacancy to feed yourself lor.. jk dont think of like that lah.. your parents bring u up and u bcome like that,really sad sia.. but he is different coz he dont have parents to bring him up and he abit ugly always reject by girls and girls cheated him, this is y he bcome a sheman. waolau lao er see liao oso cannot wake up sia.
Originally posted by tarXget:wow, U look like one of the sheman at changi village sia.. his nick banana.. his face oso round round de, arm look fit, not bad can appiled a vacancy to feed yourself lor.. jk dont think of like that lah.. your parents bring u up and u bcome like that,really sad sia.. but he is different coz he dont have parents to bring him up and he abit ugly always reject by girls and girls cheated him, this is y he bcome a sheman. waolau lao er see liao oso cannot wake up sia.
HOW YOU KNOW!!! ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:OH MY GOD, IM SORRY YOU LOOKED LIKE HARISU
Originally posted by Babelfish:who is harisu?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:何丽秀, that korean transsexual.

got look alike meh
I think you should keep short hair. Long hair is not good for guys.
i don tink TS looks like 何丽秀 at all
so much difference
Originally posted by sataysticks:another pic of myself
manly arms - failed
superbly fake hair - failed
muscular legs - failed
sataystick between his legs - failed
act cute twist pose - double failed
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i don tink TS looks like 何丽秀 at all
so much difference
ya lor.. he look like something else.. XD
何利秀 & 利� they all successful in their showbiz career n earn lots of money wor
Originally posted by sataysticks:
Is this really TS? Looks like a girl to me, albeit a ugly one.
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:Is this really TS? Looks like a girl to me, albeit a ugly one.
oh my gosh, really look like a gal, u even have on makeup
well, sgforums or forumer once in a while will give surprise...
but the first few pic u look like a girl.. u must be very hot among those if u camp at changi village carpark there.
hey satay, sum hot-blooded boys r fightin ober u leh.
wld u b interested in dem?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hey satay, sum hot-blooded boys r fightin ober u leh.
wld u b interested in dem?
sorry, i m straight. attracted only to women, not men.