actually, crapbox is 24/7
永远没有�期的�~
1st!
hehe
ä½ è¦�什么奖å“�?
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ è¦�什么奖å“�?
支æŒ�盤å�¤ä¸€æ‹³KOç¶ å·¨äºº!! ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:hehe
ä½ æ˜¯ä¹�客ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
my bro got one extra desktop
my sis got one extra desktop
i will rearrange everything and then give to charity
i also got extra adapters and routers
i think my hse sell computers one
open lan shop lah
currently we have 5 desktops in the house
yes, we can open lan shop liao
fire in the hole.
go go go
actually, what me and my family can do is to sit down and play mahjong
what we need is mahjong table
mahjong can stimulate our mind
wahjong oso can
since more than enuf comps
i prefer mahjong
wahjong do everything for u, then no need to think so much
i like
so wun spoil my nails
my collik can have long nails and yet use iphone without any effort
haha
then i see girls with long nails type keyboard effortlessly
wonder how u all do it sia
ä¹ æƒ¯å°±å¥½
but i sim tia if break loh
and somemore bery pai kua......
tt 丑女人 oni stand behind and make facial expressions nia ah?
tt post is for å©å�的爸 lah
ask me watch dunno wat thing on utube....
not bery farnie but still quite farnie lah
Originally posted by FireIce:tt 丑女人 oni stand behind and make facial expressions nia ah?
u talking about the 支æŒ�張飛單挑宮本æ¦è—� thing ah? ![]()
she got 喊�� oso!
and she very buey song when got mention 志玲 ![]()
哇塔西哇什么哇? ![]()
i oso watching some other clips......
utube load quite fast compare to youku and tudou.......
buay tahan
HAHAHAHA!
大长今copy 食神 HAHA
me watched the one about hulk
then now watching the wat beckham one
in front tok about �美人
morning