this one best
every ep so SOP one sia.........
Originally posted by FireIce:every ep so SOP one sia.........
haha
but everyday different content ma
btw hor
the news i think are real leh
so the airplane got hole de is å�“æ»äºº!
haha
"she" has to stand there 6 mins and keep making the faces according to wat he say......
every episodes the last few second is she �挥 的时候
haha
好看right!
it's a good show!
but me no laff until peng leh........
no meet fwen liao
i think i go koon........ dunno why i keep yawning.........
me wake up ler
i thot must go work ler sekarli only midnight sia
ä½ é™ªå©å�的爸玩
我就�了
i dun wan to play wif nokia
i like 熟女
1st!
post for ease of reference
New CB!
CHOP~!!!!!
Morning all...
=( no first post no first page again =(
cock blocked... =S lol
i need to go bank
maybe can go BK....... hope reno 好了....
Originally posted by FireIce:i need to go bank
maybe can go BK....... hope reno 好了....
BK nw no more $2 breakfast le ![]()
I shall also go for lunch... the sb is flooding like mad by some trolls -___-
Heng not as bad as the bots attack years ago...
thurs i wil try to make it in time for the mac $2.50 breakfast
ish raining. CB
everyday rain....
how come got so much water to rain...........
God wants SG to have songkran oso
i lazy to wear boots....
oni going out for a while later
but i hate to get my feet wet......
PCK boots?????
i been looking for those yellow rubber boots
i went to market to ask around
now they oni have green and black
and the design no nice leh
I saw timberland got the yellow rubber boots
but timberland price sure $$$