Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahahow old were u when u got ur license?
16 got my learners liaw lo.. ;p
14 i drive motorbike liaw. hahah
me want FJR back so i can suka suka travel north. ![]()
but ish ok. 26 more days.
Fire is is moving hazard!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahahow old were u when u got ur license?
hmm .. i was 17 when i got my license .. and i got it on my first try!
din take it in Sg though ..
me feel like taking class 4 and 5
after that i am complete
wah
u two so early got license liao!
i wan to learn oso!
hahaha
this summer!
i remember driving motorbike when just start was like 13 .. tried to do the 'Gong qia tao' like lift ur front .. but then i crashed. Another time is drive around n kena the kite string.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me feel like taking class 4 and 5
after that i am complete
got boat and aeroplane
got Class 1 also
*laughs out*
Originally posted by FireIce:got boat and aeroplane
boat last time should have taken with my friends
but i never take
aeroplane too asspensive lah
at least me bungee jump before. that one almost aeroplane.
i had nasi padang
and just finished my fav latte
I missing on the piece of the action.. piece of the pie!
lol!
the lizzie dunno go where liao.............
literally missing out on millions. lol
ouch...
aight.. nights peeps.
craving for bak kut teh.........
lizzie go back find wife since never jump down.
but what if u sleep den the tail drop and go into your ear? hur hur hur
i am back
tomorrow will go irish pub drink kilkenny
irish pub issit near somerset there?
i washed car
i mean i had the car washed hurhurhur
7 bucks
ok lah better than i have to carry pails of water down
and i topped up cash card
filled petrol to full tank
PLUS..... bought a GPS system
car small small expenditure big big tsk