Originally posted by FireIce:indian food me no like
i oni eat curry fish head
but the one i like dunno go where liao, so now i oni sarpok the one at little india.....from this restoran call Gayathri
i like thicker type of curry
and a bit sourish one
wah
looks good leh the fish head curry!
i 很喜欢� curry
ok
我è¦�è·Ÿä½ åŽ»gayathri!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:carnivore is too salty and too much meat for me to take it too
went once last year and not thinking of going back in the near future ..
haha
meat is goooooooooooooddddd
u can nvr have too much meat lo!
u want to go so many places hor.............
Originally posted by FireIce:u want to go so many places hor.............
ya
haha
go round eat eat eat
很幸�的事neh!
ai mai?
我们久�的约会
need time need $$$
Originally posted by FireIce:need time need $$$
å°‘ä¹°å‡ æ�¡åº•裤 lo!
haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
yahaha
go round eat eat eat
很幸�的事neh!
ai mai?
我们久�的约会
u need to start making ur plans..
1st day go where, eat what
2nd day go where, eat what
etc ...
make full use of ur vacation ..
how long u back for?
ppl come back to SG is eat chicken rice, laksa, char kuay tiao, rojak, sambal stingray, satay these type
u choose all the atas type
Originally posted by FireIce:ppl come back to SG is eat chicken rice, laksa, char kuay tiao, rojak, sambal stingray, satay these type
u choose all the atas type
in between all these 好料
of cuz will eat those la!
those oso 好料!
è¿˜æ˜¯è¯´ä½ è¦�跟我去å�ƒé‚£äº›?
我�介� ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u need to start making ur plans..
1st day go where, eat what
2nd day go where, eat what
etc ...
make full use of ur vacation ..
how long u back for?
haha i very �性 one leh
sometimes lazy then simi plan oso no follow liao
i 27th reach
21st april go back
almost 1 month! cool ...
u got plenty of time la ..
must... b .. faithful...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:almost 1 month! cool ...
u got plenty of time la ..
actually is 3 weeks one
but i 早回��回去 like 1 or 2 days
then can squeeze this much days
haha
instant noodles... instant noodles... instant noodles...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:must... b .. faithful...
orh hor
u betraying sony girl ah!
lol.. i trying ...
i faithful to her la. Just that... i met this taiwan girl , name is Ting Yi.
whats with the names that sounds so alike.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. i trying ...
i faithful to her la. Just that... i met this taiwan girl , name is Ting Yi.
whats with the names that sounds so alike.
haha
chio anot!
how come u always meet cutie pies one! ![]()
no car very inconvenient eat those local food
got bike, bery convenient
can go fishing at geylang oso.
Originally posted by FireIce:no car very inconvenient eat those local food
hannor!
i should pick up driving asap
cannot everytime take cab!
haha!
ä½ ä¼šé©¾è½¦å�—?
hahachio anot!
how come u always meet cutie pies one!
well, that one is actually friend intro one . She my senior some more. but only 22.. keke...
ya ya, me like bike......
but i no want go fishing at geylang
hannor!i should pick up driving asap
cannot everytime take cab!
haha!
ä½ ä¼šé©¾è½¦å�—?
u how old no driver license .. lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:u how old no driver license .. lol
haha
was very lazy to learn
my mum want me to learn when i turned 18
i registered and had the package liao
but everything stopped there
lol
and i 21 soon
not too old what!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
o.k.. i guess i cant laugh at u for the moment.. my younger bro 19 dunno how to drive.
i think i giving him too good life driving him around... lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.k.. i guess i cant laugh at u for the moment.. my younger bro 19 dunno how to drive.
i think i giving him too good life driving him around... lol
haha
how old were u when u got ur license?
im the one being driven or pillioned
if i drive it's a big hazard to other drivers......... (and my passengers)