As moderator, FireIce should go on outings to interact with forumites! Like coming for this outing: http://sgforums.com/forums/2755/topics/351936 ![]()
if fifi go outing who moderate the forum?
thats suicidal.
i guess fifi got her secret admirer in the form of TS.
ä½ ä¼šè¢«å¥¹“烧”滓冷”æ»
Originally posted by [J]erry:if fifi go outing who moderate the forum?
Jason
? Havent seen him online le
more like an item hehe
Originally posted by youphoria:As moderator, FireIce should go on outings to interact with forumites! Like coming for this outing: http://sgforums.com/forums/2755/topics/351936
Another worshipper of fifi ah? lolx... fifi ish mod... not PR manager... lolx...
maybe u join too late ba... last time all the oldies all come out de... now seldom le... U dun get to see Jason coming out for outing nowadays also rite?
2 reasons... pick 1
a) fireice cgoes to outing with a clone nick
b) fireice is a bot
sorry hor, but fifi only go out with me
N one more thing, did she have an Job outside
Human need to eat/work unless she a Housewife
Originally posted by laurence82:sorry hor, but fifi only go out with me
Bro or Couple
these facts u dont need to know
How do you know that HuoBing(that's her chinese name) did not go out with the others. Maybe they all went out and didn't invite you.
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:How do you know that HuoBing(that's her chinese name) did not go out with the others. Maybe they all went out and didn't invite you.
hanor hanor
becos she got no helmet kakaka
lol ?
Originally posted by skeujin:2 reasons... pick 1
a) fireice cgoes to outing with a clone nick
b) fireice is a bot
based on my knowledge.
fireice is indeed an advertsing bot, a highly intelligent one. - just like those smarter child msn bots
Huobing ![]()
Who said she doesn't? She did.
A few of us saw her before ![]()
I also want to see fifi, but she probably is married with kids liao.
kids more impt mah.
yeah, nice meeting u all.
Originally posted by FireIce:yeah, nice meeting u all.
??? random???
Originally posted by gunner77:Huobing
Hubbing ![]()
Maybe her face cmi.