sorry hor, but fifi only go out with me
Originally posted by jgho83:Maybe her face cmi.
That's really rude and insensitive, not to mention superficial.
Originally posted by MooKu:That's really rude and insensitive, not to mention superficial.
Ssshhhh... i am using reverse psychology to make her come out...
Eh!!! Now she know my tactic liao!!! Damn.
Saw fifi once before![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
Saw fifi once before
Cmi or cmi?
Originally posted by jgho83:Ssshhhh... i am using reverse psychology to make her come out...
were you trying to be funny...??
cos it's not working leh....
Originally posted by jgho83:Ssshhhh... i am using reverse psychology to make her come out...
Duhhhh.
If it's so easy, you won't be here trying today. ![]()
Lame.
Originally posted by udontknowme:were you trying to be funny...??
cos it's not working leh....
Ok I am trying to be funny...
Actually i dun give a hoot how she look like.
Pretty, so what?
Ugly, so what?
I was jus bored and looking for threads that I am interested to say something purely for fun.
Dont take it too seriously bro.
ya ya
i BBQ-ing prawns on satay stick.
and ��心 zaogeng my underwear
Originally posted by jgho83:Cmi or cmi?
Actually is sth her current display pic liddat![]()
me only see fifi every night
on bed
I AM NOT A BRO STOP CALLING ME A BRO
srly
Originally posted by FireIce:ya ya
i BBQ-ing prawns on satay stick.
and ��心 zaogeng my underwear
BBQ some otah for me as well.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
Actually is sth her current display pic liddat
Oh so she is the chionged version of cai yi lin.
Originally posted by udontknowme:I AM NOT A BRO STOP CALLING ME A BRO
srly
sorry lah sis.
Originally posted by FireIce:hanor hanor
Teochew? Nia Hia Oi Thumb Pork Kia.
Eh Pie, Mai Buay Ki, Kio Batman, Chor Ting Kee outing, okay?
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:Teochew? Nia Hia Oi Thumb Pork Kia.
Eh Pie, Mai Buay Ki, Kio Batman, Chor Ting Kee outing, okay?
smlj!?
since when am i your 'sis'. ![]()
how do you know even if i'm actually human ![]()
just because i said 'im not a bro dont call me a bro' does not mean 'i am not a guy'. neither does it mean 'i am a girl'.
Originally posted by udontknowme:since when am i your 'sis'.
how do you know even if i'm actually human
just because i said 'im not a bro dont call me a bro' does not mean 'i am not a guy'. neither does it mean 'i am a girl'.
ok lor. U are not a sis nor a bro. She-man? Aiyah u whatever la, i dun wanna know also.
Originally posted by jgho83:smlj!?
meaning:
u Teochew person? ur bro (means: myself) understand a little
next time, don't forget, call Batman, together go outing, okay?
why the need to label?
Originally posted by Bangulzai:
meaning:u Teochew person? ur bro (means: myself) understand a little
next time, don't forget, call Batman, together go outing, okay?
+1
u dunno dialect meh ?
Originally posted by udontknowme:why the need to label?
juz call u udonnie can liao
Originally posted by Bangulzai:u dunno dialect meh ?
cannot dunno meh...