Unlucky haiz
Originally posted by parn:
The boy should be feeling happy once he has gotten away cleanly with it.Kill for free.....next time the boy can go around and act like an ex-ah beng and brag to everyone that he had killed someone before.
Please don't expect the boy to be innocent and wimpy and feeling guilty for the rest of his lives.
Conscience does not exists nowadays.
If the boy can so-called claimed that his conscience will pricked his heart forever, then by all means please sentence this 14years old boy to serve the 52years old victim's family for the rest of his lives.
Too harsh? Then please don't talk nonsense about his non-existent conscience, it's just a lame joke in our society nowadays.
is your puny little excuse-for-a-brain too small to even consider the possibility that it's the pedastrian's fault?
its bigots like you who should be mauled to death the next time you jaywalk without looking out for traffic
was juz plain unlucky..
cyclists plz be more careful..
Originally posted by FirePig:Next time when you see a cyclist cycling very fast past you, push them horizontally and watch them fall...revenge for the pedestrian!
next time you see a motorbike zooming past you, do the same... revenge!
see a car, do the same... power revenge!
For the pedestrains!!!
Originally posted by FirePig:Next time when you see a cyclist cycling very fast past you, push them horizontally and watch them fall...revenge for the pedestrian!
do that to me and you'll find my seatpost in your brain
that is, if you even live to see it
put a speed limit on bicycle - 5 kph
then got radar trap
over 10 kph - fine $100
over 20 kpg - fine $200
over 30 kph - fine $500 - go court and license ganton
Originally posted by seyKai:put a speed limit on bicycle - 5 kph
then got radar trap
over 10 kph - fine $100
over 20 kpg - fine $200
over 30 kph - fine $500 - go court and license ganton
how old are you?
who wan 2 know?
Originally posted by DM3500:is your puny little excuse-for-a-brain too small to even consider the possibility that it's the pedastrian's fault?
its bigots like you who should be mauled to death the next time you jaywalk without looking out for traffic
Pedastrian fault? You don't own a driving licence right? ![]()
That explains alot where your retarded self-righteous comments came from.
You should know...even if you don't need a licence to ride a bicycle, basic safety rules still apply when a person is behind a vehicle/machine against a person who is not (Pedastrian).
Go use your common sense (If you had any) and figure out for yourself how retarded you are by posting such retarded and self-proclaimed righteous comments.
If you don't have any common sense, go ask your Mommy why she failed to give you any when she gave birth to you. ![]()
Maybe other people don't want to tell you off because you are just a retarded 10 posts retard. But I will reply on behalf of your Mommy if you really need to quote me with your retarded response. ![]()
Pedastrian fault? You don't own a driving licence right?That explains alot where your retarded self-righteous comments came from.
You should know...even if you don't need a licence to ride a bicycle, basic safety rules still apply when a person is behind a vehicle/machine against a person who is not (Pedastrian).
Go use your common sense (If you had any) and figure out for yourself how retarded you are by posting such retarded and self-proclaimed righteous comments.
If you don't have any common sense, go ask your Mommy why she failed to give you any when she gave birth to you.
Maybe other people don't want to tell you off because you are just a retarded 10 posts retard. But I will reply on behalf of your Mommy if you really need to quote me with your retarded response.
also never hear the unker's side of the story
could be unker spite him or something
then this count as man slaughter or?
Pedastrian fault? You don't own a driving licence right?That explains alot where your retarded self-righteous comments came from.
If you don't have any common sense, go ask your Mommy why she failed to give you any when she gave birth to you.
Maybe other people don't want to tell you off because you are just a retarded 10 posts retard. But I will reply on behalf of your Mommy if you really need to quote me with your retarded response.
your puny vocabulary makes me laugh, honestly
you might want to substitute retarded with educationally subnormal, moronic, idiotic, intellectually challenged or similar
do you even know english? do you even know that basic safety rules apply to pedastrians too?
cheers. looking forward to the day i can laugh at you when you get mauled by a vehicle
hmm.. from what I saw in the newspaper , the bicycle is still in good, working condition. Nothing need to be repaired or adjusted.
Anyways, according to the doctors, to die from a bicycle accidient is very rare. And the fact that the family of the deceased did not take action against the boy MIGHT implies underlying problem(s) e.g. the man has fragile bones, a slip and fall would means life and death. Or the family is very forgiving ![]()
Condolence to the family.
Really thankful that the family did not bring the boy to court. The boy is afterall liable to criminal/civil actions.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:also never hear the unker's side of the story
could be unker spite him or something
I would like to hear the unker's side of the story.
But last I heard, he has been silenced.
Oh ya.....unker could be suicidal hor.....stupid assumptions. ![]()
Originally posted by kirei kirei:hmm.. from what I saw in the newspaper , the bicycle is still in good, working condition. Nothing need to be repaired or adjusted.
Anyways, according to the doctors, to die from a bicycle accidient is very rare. And the fact that the family of the deceased did not take action against the boy MIGHT implies underlying problem(s) e.g. the man has fragile bones, a slip and fall would means life and death. Or the family is very forgiving
Condolence to the family.
Really thankful that the family did not bring the boy to court. The boy is afterall liable to criminal/civil actions.
papers say he has no family
Originally posted by DM3500:your puny vocabulary makes me laugh, honestly
you might want to substitute retarded with educationally subnormal, moronic, idiotic, intellectually challenged or similar
do you even know english? do you even know that basic safety rules apply to pedastrians too?
cheers. looking forward to the day i can laugh at you when you get mauled by a vehicle
Ya...wait long long for it lor.
But I know ultimately it is you who is going to end up becoming the safety-conscious freak whenever you're going to cross the road.
And nobody will even remember you if something happened to you. (Note that I don't use "really" in the sentence "something really happened to you")
Good luck with your remaining life and have a nice accident. ![]()
I would like to hear the unker's side of the story.But last I heard, he has been silenced.
Oh ya.....unker could be suicidal hor.....stupid assumptions.
cannot be la
lol, could be kid speed to hao lian, act beng, impress girl
many many reason
unker could be
spite kid, bad mood, mental problems cannot see properly
ultimately, both gotch wrong la
Originally posted by DM3500:papers say he has no family
Not your Father meh?
Isn't that the reason why you are so upset and terribly defensive of that unker? ![]()
Ya...wait long long for it lor.But I know ultimately it is you who is going to end up becoming the safety-conscious freak whenever you're going to cross the road.
And nobody will even remember you if something happened to you. (Note that I don't use "really" in the sentence "something really happened to you")
Good luck with your remaining life and have a nice accident.
u liddat type like same league as him already
later no man rikes u
Originally posted by gigabyte14:cannot be la
lol, could be kid speed to hao lian, act beng, impress girl
many many reason
unker could be
spite kid, bad mood, mental problems cannot see properly
ultimately, both gotch wrong la
Ah beng begins at 14years old?
I don't like ah beng...I prefer police, cos police win ah beng. ![]()
Ah beng begins at 14years old?I don't like ah beng...I prefer police, cos police win ah beng.
=.= my school last time 13 years old beng liao still need wait till 14? =.=
Originally posted by DM3500:papers say he has no family
his younger brother came out to speak...
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u liddat type like same league as him already
later no man rikes u
Ya...I don't like or need those men to like me.
I like the man who don't like me and make him like me if he is worthy. ![]()
Ah beng begins at 14years old?I don't like ah beng...I prefer police, cos police win ah beng.
now pri 1 kids gotch handphone already summore leh
14 years old beng alot la
make hair fringe cover 1 side of eyes
head must tilt 34 degrees to the side of the fringe
must wear shorts, slippers and t shirt
must have ear stick at the fringe side of the ear
and must know the basic vulgars
Ya...I don't like or need those men to like me.I like the man who don't like me and make him like me if he is worthy.
i also never tell u to woo dm3500 ![]()