Originally posted by [J]erry:=.= my school last time 13 years old beng liao still need wait till 14? =.=
13 years old ah beng can do what?
Can have sex or not?
Most guys became ah bengs because that's the only way they can have sex other than becoming a famous star right?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i also never tell u to woo dm3500
Nobody wants that retard....no driving licence somemore. ![]()
Oh ya...I don't think retarded people are allowed to own driving licence.
Originally posted by parn:
13 years old ah beng can do what?Can have sex or not?
Most guys became ah bengs because that's the only way they can have sex other than becoming a famous star right?
attract attention la
shag lians only
finish liao
neh, the UK 13 years old guy
13 years old ah beng can do what?Can have sex or not?
act big fuck lor..
why become ah beng must have sex? bo link leh
Nobody wants that retard....no driving licence somemore.Oh ya...I don't think retarded people are allowed to own driving licence.
i gotch leh
too bad, cannot soot me![]()
Originally posted by [J]erry:act big fuck lor..
why become ah beng must have sex? bo link leh
Nowadays children so messy.......next time if I have children, I will make sure I will flame them until they become anti-ah bengs....if they ever tell me their ambition is to be an ah beng at 13years old.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i gotch leh
too bad, cannot soot me
I'm not sooting you since nowadays you had become so nice towards me. ![]()
I'm not sooting you since nowadays you had become so nice towards me.
giga say on msn he intrested in you
I'm not sooting you since nowadays you had become so nice towards me.
u
very
rou ma
i not used to it
*shivers
Originally posted by [J]erry:giga say on msn he intrested in you
????????
goodness..
i think the boy must be cycling at full speed lor, if not how to cause such accident.
to think some of u stil can joke..
Originally posted by gigabyte14:attract attention la
shag lians only
finish liao
neh, the UK 13 years old guy
I think ah bengs were once innocent children but they mixed with other children who had watched one too many HK gangster films or children whose parents had watched one too many HK gangster films.
BAN those gangster films.
Even my 10years old cousin tells me he want to be a black guy next time when he grows up. And I was like "black guy?.....(Is that supposed to be cool? Gangster? Better than ah bengs? Am I supposed to fall in love with him or what?)".
Anyway, I hope he meant he wanted to be like OBAMA. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:I think ah bengs were once innocent children but they mixed with other children who had watched one too many HK gangster films or children whose parents had watched one too many HK gangster films.
Even my 10years old cousin tells me he want to be a black guy next time when he grows up. And I was like "black guy?.....(Is that supposed to be cool? Gangster? Better than ah bengs? Am I supposed to fall in love with him or what?)".
Anyway, I hope he meant he wanted to be like OBAMA.
aiya
many many want attention also
and they show it in their own way
which is like
shout, beat people
My condolences
My condolences too....nobody should be allowed to die for free.
Somebody must pay, if no money to pay...then must pay with their time in the prison.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
srry, the title is this:
14 yrs old cyclist killed 52 pedestrian
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2305905
lol ftw
Bicycle hit and run very hard to catch, cos there is hardly any means of identifications, especially with the mass numbers of foreign workers using them.
Cheap bicycles sold are mostly without the dynamo-lights and no ringer, the risk of getting accident is higher.
Some idiots took their BMX to hog the bloody bus lanes to force the buses to go over to the next lane. Nowadays. road already beri fugging narrow and some roads only got 2 lanes after introduction of bus lanes, maybe the LTA or police is waiting for more accidents to rise in order to do something.
You also have nub cyclists who think they are pro in cycling with their "Racer".
Sigh.. let's just wait for more things to happen..
R.I.P.
This goes to show if 'ti kong want to play with you', you do what also can uplorry ![]()
Seize the day, people!
poor old man and poor boy. :(
Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:Bicycle hit and run very hard to catch, cos there is hardly any means of identifications, especially with the mass numbers of foreign workers using them.
Cheap bicycles sold are mostly without the dynamo-lights and no ringer, the risk of getting accident is higher.
Some idiots took their BMX to hog the bloody bus lanes to force the buses to go over to the next lane. Nowadays. road already beri fugging narrow and some roads only got 2 lanes after introduction of bus lanes, maybe the LTA or police is waiting for more accidents to rise in order to do something.
You also have nub cyclists who think they are pro in cycling with their "Racer".
Sigh.. let's just wait for more things to happen..
bus give way to cyclist? i want to see that happening. cos most cyclist with a brain will stay out of the way of a freaking bus coming up on them.
I believe bus has this thing call horn to terrorize any bicycles that block their way.
Originally posted by parn:I think ah bengs were once innocent children but they mixed with other children who had watched one too many HK gangster films or children whose parents had watched one too many HK gangster films.
Anyway, I hope he meant he wanted to be like OBAMA.
Lol. Gangster films shouldn't be banned. They promote loyalty and honour... ![]()