if a girl ( you know ) starts crying for no reason in front of you ?
ask her whats wrong
Originally posted by ifish:ask her whats wrong
girl doesnt say and continues crying .
leave her to cry some more lor. She'll eventually stop.
Originally posted by TYING:leave her to cry some more lor. She'll eventually stop.
so bad
good question... may i also ask.. wat to do other than talking?
as in ur body gesture.. wat to do? lend her a shoulder?
IA
i'll tell her ' okay, okay, i'll belanja you bubble tea. stop hitting my soft spot already... before i cry as well' ![]()
how well do you know her?
Originally posted by udontknowme:how well do you know her?
depends on you.
in that case, whether the person is female or male or neither, i will either
1) ignore it/'pretend' i don't know you are crying
2) walk away
unless i know you well enough to pass you tissue, or if i know the reason why you are crying, i may or may not (though most probably not) talk to you.
3) run away
if im the one crying, everybody please fuck off.
i m having your baby
just go away
dont care her ![]()
ask what happened lo...
Originally posted by 93'guy:if a girl ( you know ) starts crying for no reason in front of you ?
er... hug her? xD
cry together with her and she will be shock. Eventually she will stop immediately. :D
wank infront of her
ask her what is wrong
if she only want shoulder/tell u/whatever shit, let her get what she wants
if she never say/do anything, u can tell her to fuck off
actually this is the best time to touch her
hug her then touch here touch there
If its a guy, I think I most likely will have my palms and fist itching to........
If its a girl, and you dont know what she is cryng about. Just pass her the tissue and keep quiet until she stops or tries to tell you anything.
In any event that she wants your shoulder, she will move her blardy body into your body and soak your shirt.
Dont try to hold her or anything. Or else she turn around and accuse you of taking advantage of her during her 'weak moments'.
walao . this is chit chat leh . not SgSex forum lah dey !
Originally posted by 93'guy:if a girl ( you know ) starts crying for no reason in front of you ?
If it's a stranger, just ask her politely what's wrong and if you can help in any way or refer someone of help to her. If she replies yes, then just lent an ear.
If she replies 'no', then give her a smile, walk off and respect her privacy
If she's a friend, do the same thing as above, but in the event she said 'no', then please sit beside her, be silent, and let her finish her tears, as long as she wants. She may say no, but she would appreciate if someone keeps her company and know that she wont be alone.
Never walk away from someone in tears, male or female, stranger or friends. Humans are flawed beings and have their vulnerable moments. No human likes to be alone. We can all be friends, life is too damn short anyway.
Originally posted by gunner77:actually this is the best time to touch her
hug her then touch here touch there
If she tells you she cried cos she got ebola syndromes?
TS, why u ask leh?
Got girl really cry infront of you for no reason?
kiss her ![]()
No matter what, just stay quietly beside her lor, be it sitting or standing.. (might wanna get her a place for both of you to sit down if you're both standing)
Once she cries finish, she'll either tell you or she won't.. Gentlemen ma.. She doesn't wanna say, what can you do? Pry words out of her mouth ah? ![]()