No matter what, just stay quietly beside her lor, be it sitting or standing..
I agree with this statement. Just sit beside her and give her company.
Originally posted by Black Fusion:cry together with her and she will be shock. Eventually she will stop immediately. :D
Pass her tissue lor. or lent her shoulder.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:
TS, why u ask leh?Got girl really cry infront of you for no reason?
random question .
Originally posted by 93'guy:random question .
So its a random girl, who cry randomly infront of you for no random reason? ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
So its a random girl, who cry randomly infront of you for no random reason?
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:
Lol. I would give her the contact number of my psychiatrist.
I wouldnt do tht.
I would help her call IMH. ![]()
I wouldnt do tht.I would help her call IMH.
Lol. That's mean!
Im doing society a favour. ![]()
Im doing society a favour.
So, what if the girl is hot? ![]()
i still remember,
a classmate of mine cried.
we were both alone.
i went to comfort her.
get to hug her ![]()

So, what if the girl is hot?
Then its a diff story. ![]()
I would give her my number.
Then its a diff story.I would give her my number.
Lol. Typical. Hahaha.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i still remember,
a classmate of mine cried.
we were both alone.
i went to comfort her.
get to hug her
So, you comfort her to hug her or you comfort her and get hug?
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:Lol. Typical. Hahaha.
Well i can give her your number also if u want. ![]()
Well i can give her your number also if u want.
Lol. No need for that. I don't want to steal your catch.
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:So, you comfort her to hug her or you comfort her and get hug?
i hug to comfort ![]()
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:Lol. No need for that. I don't want to steal your catch.
. I will give her ur number, so tht u can recommend her a good psychiatrist.
I should have known.
. Hey, sharing is caring.
Give her your shoulder
Take out tissue
Wipe off her tears
buy tissue from the blind and ask them to pass it to her....
So its a random girl, who cry randomly infront of you for no random reason?
seoti ! anyhow lah you !
it might be someone u know . but just started crying for no reason .
Originally posted by 93'guy:seoti ! anyhow lah you !
it might be someone u know . but just started crying for no reason .
Someone i knw, then cry infront of u?
. Who sia?