Watch CT Girls MTV at kopitiam. ![]()
Karaoke, play pool, sit the whole day at the stock broker's and watch prices go up and down and "have affairs with 18 year old gal"
pak mahjong
learn social dancing/line dancing
linger around near staircase..esp. at those kopitiam at HDB area..then peep at girls while they walked up stairs...
Drink coffee in coffee shops and chat with other uncles?
oh, some of them surf sgf too ya noe
thats hi tech uncle :D surf sgforums
oh i rmb! unker like to go geylang, see look, see look and most of all, PICK HIS NOSE!![]()
The uncles spend their free time by posting on Sgforums.
I am one example.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Karaoke, play pool, sit the whole day at the stock broker's and watch prices go up and down and "have affairs with 18 year old gal"
Sounds familiar....
lol
Originally posted by Meat Pao:The uncles spend their free time by posting on Sgforums.
I am one example.
at least you got life mah!
Wear burmudas, singlet, then walk to coffee shop to show off their rolex watch.
Go to KTV at CC's, to 'Kao Suah' aunties.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Wear burmudas, singlet, then walk to coffee shop to show off their rolex watch.
Why don't they use the money to buy a PS3? Then they can ask their other friends to go to their house to game. ![]()
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:Why don't they use the money to buy a PS3? Then they can ask their other friends to go to their house to game.
They will get heart attack ![]()
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:Go to KTV at CC's, to 'Kao Suah' aunties.
Maybe some 'quickie'? ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Maybe some 'quickie'?
they cant do quickies.. they are too old.. not as efficient as in their prime
Originally posted by Midlusionz:They will get heart attack
News headline: 70 year old man died while playing Resident Evil 5 on his PS3 console.
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:Why don't they use the money to buy a PS3? Then they can ask their other friends to go to their house to game.
PS3 ah? Game too cheem and fast for them lah.
WII better right?
Can let them "exercise" their hands.
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:
News headline: 70 year old man died while playing Resident Evil 5 on his PS3 console.
70 yr old? Not 85 yr old meh?
By the surname of Lee right?
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:70 yr old? Not 85 yr old meh?
By the surname of Lee right?
You are evil.
He's 86 this year, by the way.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:PS3 ah? Game too cheem and fast for them lah.
WII better right?
Can let them "exercise" their hands.
I don't get this one... ![]()
I go challenger saw many uncles playing game at the demo PCs.
Originally posted by Phorum Noob:I go challenger saw many uncles playing game at the demo PCs.
How old are the uncles? I can imagine some of the high tech ones doing that.
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:You are evil.
He's 86 this year, by the way.
Oh, he managed to grow older by another year ah? ![]()
Sorry for the wrong info...