Originally posted by Choppy Hats:I don't get this one...
Old already cannot Pcc anymore mah. Then hands will got nothing to do lor.
So WII can help them "exercise" their hands.
Ok.. i'm lame here... lol...
Originally posted by Babelfish:they cant do quickies.. they are too old.. not as efficient as in their prime
Then do 'slowies'. ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Then do 'slowies'.
how slow is a 'slowie'
Originally posted by Babelfish:how slow is a 'slowie'
10~15 hrs? ![]()
Eat viagra to PCC. ![]()
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:How old are the uncles? I can imagine some of the high tech ones doing that.
Hair all white liao, so I'm guessing mid 60++.
And I've encountered one uncle who look like a hobo. Messy hair, dirty clothes playing Red Alert.
10~15 hrs?
Wah... inside congestion wor...![]()
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Old already cannot Pcc anymore mah. Then hands will got nothing to do lor.
So WII can help them "exercise" their hands.
Ok.. i'm lame here... lol...
Yes, you are.
Why do you think old people cannot masturbate?
Some can even visit Geylang. ![]()
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Wah... inside congestion wor...
Can get Guiness World Record liao... ![]()
1) Read the ST 5.45 to 6.30 am daily
2) Daily walk around HDB hearland for abt 5 kilometres
3) Swim 10 lengths (non competitive pace) at nearby public swimming pool
4) Watch stock market goes down & grandchildren grows up!
5) Surf sgf & bull sh..t here & there
6) Check emails from friends who often post great attachments to be enjoyed
7) Jam session every Wednesday at Serangoon Garden Country club 9 pm to 12mn
8) Happy hours every Monday at coffee shop 4.30 to 7.30 pm
9) Play 4 d, toto (small bets) every weds, sats & suns
10) Watch scv for live sports telecasts, bbc, cnn, bloomberg, cnbc, crime investigation (channel 78)
11) Go for short trips to nearby Johore regularly & regional tours occasionally
12) Read obituary column & get ready to be 'next please' (ha ha!)
13) The list can go on but it's enough - don't occupy too much forum space.
There are some who plays chinese chess in the day and plays Chinese chest at night, in geylang.
geylang????
Yes, Geylang. Where else can you find so many sets of Chinese chests?
1) Go join CC organised outings.
2) Play chess
3) Drink tea at coffeeshop
4) Tai-chi
Lao unkers should go learn dancing and have a wu lin da hui showdowns with lao aunties.
Then I will be happily voting for the winner every single round. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:Lao unkers should go learn dancing and have a wu lin da hui showdowns with lao aunties.
Then I will be happily voting for the winner every single round.
That would be interesting.
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:Yes, you are.
Why do you think old people cannot masturbate?
Some can even visit Geylang.
Some just want companion lor.
To talk talk, touch touch, use handphone take pics of the lao chai ��.
Even at the coffeeshop, the uncle treat the lao chai to lim kopi and eat breakfast leh.
Originally posted by parn:Lao unkers should go learn dancing and have a wu lin da hui showdowns with lao aunties.
Then I will be happily voting for the winner every single round.
Then you can see the chinese sin seh increase in business liao.
Can get Guiness World Record liao...
World records for the most congested....?
dun b wrong
u know wat those unkers saying so listen 2 this
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iikKzQwgBJc
they use bottles to attain sexual climax XD
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:
World records for the most congested....?
Longest tantric... ![]()
unkers love to sing, ' if you have one million'
Originally posted by brainerror:unkers love to sing, ' if you have one million'
because they have lost the 1st million assets le
Originally posted by Babelfish:they use bottles to attain sexual climax XD
How to squeeze inside?