Originally posted by motoway:Aiyah let u heppi heppi on ur special day ma.
Heppi not chips? xD
21 years old liao u must stay kuai k dont learn bad from ah lau. LOL
yesh ah moto
我会��的 ![]()
but i ish always guai guai one lo ![]()
hohoho~
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!! =D
to celebrate, i shall go out to buy chocochips cookie later. if the weather is nice. hahaha
Originally posted by udontknowme:hohoho~
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!! =Dto celebrate, i shall go out to buy chocochips cookie later. if the weather is nice. hahaha
DEAREST UDON
simi celebrate?!
u just wan to eat choc chips cookies right? ![]()
anyway thanks ![]()
Happy 21st birthday.
NOT TRUE!
but anyway, the sky is not cooperating. so maybe tonight no celebrate. maybe tomorrow k....! haha
anyway, is your bday on the 24th or the 23rd...?
Originally posted by udontknowme:NOT TRUE!
but anyway, the sky is not cooperating. so maybe tonight no celebrate. maybe tomorrow k....! haha
anyway, is your bday on the 24th or the 23rd...?
DEAREST UDON,
but me got nothing out of ur celebration leh T.T
it's on the 24th!
when is ur turn?
Originally posted by Pin Head:Happy 21st birthday.
thank you thank you =D
here oredi 24th
cheh. 24th. in that case, mi tomorrow then go buy. buy tonight oso not the right night.
what do you mean by nothing :x at least mi thinkin of you while i eat the cookie....haha. it's the thought that counts...!
Originally posted by udontknowme:cheh. 24th. in that case, mi tomorrow then go buy. buy tonight oso not the right night.
what do you mean by nothing :x at least mi thinkin of you while i eat the cookie....haha. it's the thought that counts...!
DEAREST UDON,
u oni think of me when eating cookies? T.T
what about other times?
like when u go to bed
or when u just woke up?
So how are you going to celebrate your 21st birthday tomorrow?
Originally posted by Pin Head:So how are you going to celebrate your 21st birthday tomorrow?
not celebrating
i gotta rush assignments =.=
maybe i'll buy myself a real expensive gift
that's it
haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
not celebratingi gotta rush assignments =.=
maybe i'll buy myself a real expensive gift
that's it
haha
Awww. Thats quite sad to hear. We'll be 21 only once. You should make it memorable. Hahaha. A great milestone I'd say. I rmb my 21st birthday, it was terrible. I could say tht it was one of my worse and best days.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:maybe i'll buy myself a real expensive gift

Originally posted by FireIce:
买了我也用�了 ![]()
maybe ç‰ä¸ƒæœˆä»½å†�ä¹° ![]()
Originally posted by Pin Head:
Awww. Thats quite sad to hear. We'll be 21 only once. You should make it memorable. Hahaha. A great milestone I'd say. I rmb my 21st birthday, it was terrible. I could say tht it was one of my worse and best days.
well
we oni turn 22,23,24,25, blah blah blah once oso ![]()
and i not rly looking forward to turning 21 lo
means i officially adult liao leh! ![]()
Haha. You say it now, but when you become much older, u would wish you were 21 again. Yeaap. The key to freedom comes with huge respondsiblities. Congrats. You have turned into an adult officially. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
DEAREST UDON,u oni think of me when eating cookies? T.T
what about other times?
like when u go to bed
or when u just woke up?
when i go to bed, i think: shit. so late oredi. i had better wake up on time tomorrow.
when i wake up, i think: fuck. not enough sleep last night!!!!! :x
but anyway,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it's the 24th where you are!!! HAHAHA
Happy b'dae ![]()
Happy Birthday! Choco!
Happy birthday!!!
So is it on 23rd or 24th march? ![]()
Harpy Birthday, chip �弟弟!

Originally posted by kiseki:Happy birthday!!!
So is it on 23rd or 24th march?
24th
happy birthday ah chips ! ...
Happy Birthday CCC!
O O ! Happy Birthday ChoCoChips !
All the best man.
May ur butterfly wish come true. heh