Originally posted by cassie:Happy Birthday CCC!
kamsahamnida ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:happy birthday ah chips ! ...
merci ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Harpy Birthday, chip �弟弟!
mucho gracias ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Happy birthday!!!
So is it on 23rd or 24th march?
24th
arigato! ![]()
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:Happy Birthday! Choco!
gam xia! ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Happy b'dae
è°¢è°¢ä½ ! ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:when i go to bed, i think: shit. so late oredi. i had better wake up on time tomorrow.
when i wake up, i think: fuck. not enough sleep last night!!!!! :x
but anyway,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it's the 24th where you are!!! HAHAHA
DEAREST UDON
thanks again!
haha
when u go to bed u should think: what is chips doing now?
when u wake u should oso think: what is chips doing now?
I'm one day late, but happy birthday Choco! ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:I'm one day late, but happy birthday Choco!
no no no
it's on the 24th
so u're on time ![]()
*sticks out hand
thanks ![]()
How did you spend your 21st? Got the golden key yet?
Originally posted by kiseki:
How did you spend your 21st? Got the golden key yet?
i spent it with my homework
all due tml ![]()
so did gunner give u a birthday kiss
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i spent it with my homeworkall due tml
That's too bad.
it's ok ![]()
i can celebrate my 22nd like how people celebrate their 21st ![]()
anyway
*sticks out hand
thanks ![]()
it's oki can celebrate my 22nd like how people celebrate their 21st
anyway
*sticks out hand
thanks
*spits on hand*
*shakes chips' hand*
*wipes on chips' shirt*
You're welcome. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:*spits on hand*
*shakes chips' hand*
*wipes on chips' shirt*
You're welcome.
*looks at hand and shirt
when is ur bday?
生日快�。
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:*looks at hand and shirt
when is ur bday?![]()
It's ok. Your well wishes have already been received. Thanks. ![]()
Originally posted by Only-Way-4-Destiny!:生日快�。
thanks ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:It's ok. Your well wishes have already been received. Thanks.
i insist on delivering a gift in person ![]()
No, no. It really is ok. Really. ![]()
*runs*
Originally posted by kiseki:No, no. It really is ok. Really.
*runs*
u can run now
but u cant run forever ![]()
我ç‰ç�€ä½ 回æ�¥, 我ç‰ç�€ä½ 回æ�¥~ ![]()
I thought you have homework to do? ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:I thought you have homework to do?
ä½ çœ‹å�§!
ä½ å›žæ�¥äº† ![]()
i will do later ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah
阿æ»really is 对我很好!
im touched
many many thanks to u all!
i appreciate it!
21 liao
it's time to be a more mature,more charming man
ah moto: u that day �多了 la
å°�fi: ä½ å†³å®šå…¬å¼€æˆ‘ä»¬çš„å…³ç³»äº†issit?
è€�cute: i oso ç¥�ä½ å¿«é«˜é•¿å¤§
and 蛋: we really long time no see le
i 21 soon also
sian
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i 21 soon also
sian
i already fking sian now ![]()
ä½ çœ‹å�§!ä½ å›žæ�¥äº†
i will do later
Because I was thinking about why I was running. Did nothing wrong. ![]()
You never celebrate with Miss Tiny? ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i 21 soon also
sian
How soon is soon? I thought you were 19. Hmmm.
i already fking sian now
how chiu celebrate ah ![]()
How soon is soon? I thought you were 19. Hmmm.
dec lor
i dunno how to celebrate sia
Because I was thinking about why I was running. Did nothing wrong.
u can just tell me u dont wan to leave me la
dont have to be shy ![]()
hahaha
Originally posted by gigabyte14:how chiu celebrate ah
dec lor
i dunno how to celebrate sia
i must chiong assignments so no celebrate![]()
i coming back on thursday ma
so settle all then no nid worry when i go back ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u can just tell me u dont wan to leave me la
dont have to be shy
hahaha
i must chiong assignmentsi coming back on thursday ma
so settle all then no nid worry when i go back
does that means
i can see u? ![]()