allan wu n weng qing hai tat kind leh??
Originally posted by Gabriella:Not nice.
like ronaldo?
Bleach reference...![]()
I prefer this type of men:

to this type of men...

You mean you're a happy happy customer of skinny skinny pants... and you look somewhat like this?

That's hot.
Seriously. ![]()
^^ Hot ![]()
This one too.

Aaron Yan
I prefer Asian guys eyes for those that are not smallish. It has a youthful look to it, and many asian guys have nicer looking lips and better skin (not super hairy) and look younger for their age. See page 1 also. ![]()
har like tat de ar
Originally posted by Gabriella:Bleach reference...
to this type of men...

This guy here can kick both of their asses with his eyes closed...
By the way, wouldn't Ulquiorra be a better example to Byakuya?
This guy here is the awesome one though. ![]()

Originally posted by Gabriella:Old women have lots of veins leh.
Low body fat? ![]()
But I wasn't talking about kicking assess, I was talkign about looks what. Kenpachi might be powerful, but his face is ugly. I don't also like violent aggressive people. Ichigo's character cool, I think he's ok looking. Yah Ulquiorra is cute too. ![]()
Originally posted by Gabriella:^^ Hot
This one too.
Aaron Yan
I prefer Asian guys eyes for those that are not smallish. It has a youthful look to it, and many asian guys have nicer looking lips and better skin (not super hairy) and look younger for their age. See page 1 also.
dun anyhow post my bf pic lah
eh off topic liao ppl..anime another thread
Originally posted by ksp:eh off topic liao ppl..anime another thread
I agree. Yah, ok lets get back to discussing more about wonderful hairy macho big-big moobies. ![]()
If you have to be a pretty boy, be a pretty boy all you all. But note that not all guys are borned pretty and not are guys look good with long hair.
I've seen 968345145 guys with utterly long hair which they think is stylish but in my opinion they look like thrash who doesn't have a mirror at home.
I mean, COME ON!!! Guys with bob hairstyle? What's next? Bermudas getting shorter and shorter. If you wanna show something, at least have something to show. Girls wanna see guys with well-toned thighs in shorts not skinny fucks with such skinny legs that'll probably break like a stick under a second.
Originally posted by Gabriella:Bleach reference...
to this type of men...
That's by drawing, by drawing, anyone can look great.
Hell, If drawing works, I would have ridiculously well-toned and hawt body and to on to that, I would draw myself a 15inch dick.
Originally posted by Agenda:That's by drawing, by drawing, anyone can look great.
Hell, If drawing works, I would have ridiculously well-toned and hawt body and to on to that, I would draw myself a 15inch dick.
That was just for illustration of the type of guys I find to be hot what.
You obviously never see the other pictures I've posted.
Originally posted by Agenda:Girls wanna see guys with well-toned thighs in shorts not skinny fucks with such skinny legs that'll probably break like a stick under a second.
Sister, you don't speak for all of us girls and you can exaggerate for all you want.
I think some guys with a little muscle tone is nice, but too much is fugly and er-xing for me. I think some skinny guys are cute, some are not. But I agree with some of the things you said, like the hair, but its not their fault that they are not born good looking what. They should have the freedom to do anything they want with their hair just like us girls.
Originally posted by FireIce:dun anyhow post my bf pic lah
Grrrrrrrrr....*jealous look*
Originally posted by Gabriella:Sister, you don't speak for all of us girls and you can exaggerate for all you want.
I think some guys with a little muscle tone is nice, but too much is fugly and er-xing for me. I think some skinny guys are cute, some are not. But I agree with some of the things you said, like the hair, but its not their fault that they are not born good looking what. They should have the freedom to do anything they want with their hair just like us girls.
Sister, first of all I'm not your sister. You can call me brother if you want.
Opps, pai sae
'cos your earlier post made you sound like you like well-toned mascular guys what.
Another skinny hottie. ![]()
Death Note - L (Ken'ichi Matsuyama)
Originally posted by Agenda:Sister, first of all I'm not your sister. You can call me brother if you want.
Originally posted by Gabriella:But I wasn't talking about kicking assess, I was talkign about looks what. Kenpachi might be powerful, but his face is ugly. I don't also like violent aggressive people. Ichigo's character cool, I think he's ok looking. Yah Ulquiorra is cute too.
Kenpachi is ugly? And I am talking about power... Ichigo's new form is kicking Ulquiorra's ass around. Hopefully, no one stops Ichigo from killing him. ![]()
Originally posted by ksp:eh off topic liao ppl..anime another thread
How can there be off topic when chatting? Do you tell your friends that they are off topic when they digress? ![]()
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:
Kenpachi is ugly? And I am talking about power... Ichigo's new form is kicking Ulquiorra's ass around. Hopefully, no one stops Ichigo from killing him.
Ok ugly is an exaggeration. But neither is he good looking, but he definately look like a savage violent person. His character's entertaining none-the-less.
I think Ulquiorra definately dead unless kubo does a plot-no-jitsu. Looks like Ichigo's maybe gonna eat his friends next.
But somehow I think Bleach is looking off way too many bad guys while no good guys seem to die.
Originally posted by Choppy Hats:How can there be off topic when chatting? Do you tell your friends that they are off topic when they digress?