Originally posted by Gabriella:Ok ugly is an exaggeration. But neither is he good looking, but he definately look like a savage violent person. His character's entertaining none-the-less.
I think Ulquiorra definately dead unless kubo does a plot-no-jitsu. Looks like Ichigo's maybe gonna eat his friends next.
But somehow I think Bleach is looking off way too many bad guys while no good guys seem to die.
What? You want Bleach to be like Naruto? Too many good people are dying in Naruto... Or maybe they should follow One Piece and let all the characters live. ![]()
Aye, difference is that in Naruto, GOOD and BAD people (well, main characters) dies. ![]()
LOL at the one piece comment...![]()
i haven been seeing steven lim.. its been like 2 3 years.. where has he gone to?
Originally posted by Airry:i haven been seeing steven lim.. its been like 2 3 years.. where has he gone to?
knn
i today watch okto
the simi kids show r.e.m.
then got new member
and is steven lim
=____=
Goes to show how tasteless and clueless our local media is. We have enough lame SL-like people here already, hope that this doesn't influence more kids to be like him.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:knn
i today watch okto
then got new member
and is steven lim
=____=
Lol, what? Really? What time does it show?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:knn
i today watch okto
then got new member
and is steven lim
=____=
WA SAE!!!
lols makes sense.point taken nia.but if i ask my fren wads 4 lunch n he starts talking bout my sis..den confirm hav 2 whack him some sense liao.![]()
anw..steven lim..he's realli gonna star in sum show?!wad's he starring as??lols hope he doesnt freak out da rem galz
Tried googling cannot find leh. He's videos will probably serve as vomit inducing agents for those anorexics.
yucks, pui, er xin! yee
ok i can go on diet liao