Originally posted by angel7030:
not guy, ...those men gay, when they wear tight tight jeans, where are they going to place their sex organs??? 4sg said the space behind the balls, so u should know better what he is indicating..aiya, i dun want to say so much lah, very paiseh one...See below
Asshole
ya tio bay pio angie oso knows what is paiseh
not guy, ...those men gay, when they wear tight tight jeans, where are they going to place their sex organs??? 4sg said the space behind the balls, so u should know better what he is indicating..aiya, i dun want to say so much lah, very paiseh one...See below
Asshole
Originally posted by 4sg:ya tio bay pio angie oso knows what is paiseh
woei, i am a woman ok, got rosy cheeks and paiseh look too
no u still meimei, still no licence to be woman yet....
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i always laugh at those people who wears skinnies.
Wha lau,u so funny hahahaha/....OOopss..l!!!shit, i just drop my fishball...see lah, make me laugh until fishball drop and bounced away...should hv use my spoon the scoop it up..wash wash still can eat hor...
Oh, those balls ar?? i thot for gays, behind the balls there is alway a big dark cave to store it.
You're such a pervert! Jesus! What did your parents teach you? If you don't like the style, don't need to insult people who do and make asinine jokes what.
Your sense of humor is also so lame. You talk like Steven Lim. You two must be a great match weather you admit it or not.
Originally posted by maskedangel:
nabeiz laugh behind my back
seriously i do.
everytime i walk back from home.
see one gang of mat walking in their skinnies.
and they really look horrible in it
their leg maciam sticks.
den when i walk past them, i'll burst into laughter after holding it in for quite some time
woots skinny jeans is for people with skinny legs
LOOK LIKE BAMBOO!!!! ![]()
AND CHOPSTICK!!! ![]()
For fat ppl they look like Horse legs!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:seriously i do.
their leg maciam sticks.
den when i walk past them, i'll burst into laughter after holding it in for quite some time
I agree with you, some of these clueless ppl really dun have any dress sense, they just blindly follow trend. And what's with that ugly puffy caps that some of them wear? But at least they dare to try new things I guess, so kudos to them for that. Its not just with skinny jeans, the same goes for some of those fat people who try to wear tight fitting clothes. But well, this is a free society, what can we do. ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:seriously i do.
their leg maciam sticks.
nabeiz laugh at me. . .
its called peacocking ok!!!
nabeiz laugh at me. . .
Originally posted by youyayu:
real yyy or fake??
nabeiz laugh at me. . .
if you want wear skinnies, dun wear those that look like they were meant for girls. in fact i think they're for girls only. the cheap $15. really look fugging gay.![]()
Will their balls explode?
Nope, unless they are fat or ba-zhang-ish, or have balls like an animal (was gonna post a pic of some tribe in Africa with big gonards
but dun think its allowed in conservative Singapore forums lah), and try to fit in one that's too small for their size. That's why its call men's skinnies what, the cutting is different.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:if you want wear skinnies, dun wear those that look like they were meant for girls. in fact i think they're for girls only. the cheap $15. really look fugging gay.
waliew!!!!
i do wear skinnies. . .
and i tapered my skinnies so super tight.
its AWESOME!#!@#!#!@#
Huh!? You mean you buy liao then go alter to tapper it izzit?
Originally posted by Gabriella:Huh!? You mean you buy liao then go alter to tapper it izzit?
skintight baby!!!!
You mean like meggings ah! Not every guy can look good in it leh.
somemore, singapore society very close minded and conservative, unlike Japan, dun think it'll get accepted here lah. I think it looks very futuristic.

cos they're angmoh.
I've seen some Japanese street style also have stripes one, looks really cute but couldn't find pics now. The top two pics isn't Angmoh, and the angmohs are models not the regular Joe-six-packs.
yupp yupp. . . hu cares wad others thinks . . .
Asshole
u sibei disgusting leh![]()