Originally posted by Hawk Eye:I last time also center-parting one! Lol...
Yah, the lians feels cool with their Sonia Rykell bag right?
lols..that's y i said those were the times mah..centre parting.. =x
girls mostly cockroached hair..or layered hairstyle..after that..become V-shaped for long hair =.=
who can forget girls wearing X bras and coloured bras to school... my time X bras just came out...
Ahhh good old memories .. I remember one of my friend wore the halter neck bra to school red somemore .. The teacher ask her to remove the strip ard the neck and apparently it sorta become loose and my friend run to toilet in tears to hide
i sec sch armani 1![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:alamak chat.
omg alamak chat is like ages ago!!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ahhh good old memories .. I remember one of my friend wore the halter neck bra to school red somemore .. The teacher ask her to remove the strip ard the neck and apparently it sorta become loose and my friend run to toilet in tears to hide
some hiong guys likes to piak the strap of girls bra...
Originally posted by Rednano:
MY friend from other school did that .. siao one -.-
piak the strap is small matter... unclasp the hook is more power
Originally posted by Rednano:who can forget girls wearing X bras and coloured bras to school... my time X bras just came out...
agree =D
esp. black straps against white colour blouse..
& girls wearing those kind of barbie doll like slipped-in shoes..
those kind with one strap at the front..no shoelace type which is ultra fashionable in Pri Sch also
That one no.
then still got the "i dont friend you" thing,when you have disagreements with others. ![]()
Haha... naughty. I think i heard some even went to cut the bra strap. Lol...
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Haha... naughty. I think i heard some even went to cut the bra strap. Lol...
cut...?
at least not in my school.
Originally posted by eeden.:then still got the "i dont friend you" thing,when you have disagreements with others.
"see what see... not happy settle outside school." was the IN phrase then...
cut...?
at least not in my school.
Yup, those really mischievious guys....
"see what see... not happy settle outside school." was the IN phrase then...
ya,but now totally misused by the xdds in these days.
for my sch..the in phrase is "u chup where one?"
o_o
i still rmb that time..long long ago..
the "in" gangs were simi 369..ang xxx tiong de
xxx = can't remember =.='''
OMG AH LIAN!
My school normally recess and after school got show one LOL
I remember once there's this "case" involving mi and a few of friends .. We got help from upper sec then our friend ran into my class grab that indian guy out and slap him .. Then that indian guy said, "Where u chup one, after school talk" then one more slap from my friend then my friend reply, "U no need care i where one and u got no right to ask mi after school talk" then someone scold "OEI MY CHEW COME LIAO RUN LER" apparently, that was our DM lol
OMG ah beng!!!
last time my sch also!!
2 girls (1 from my class)..buay song each other..arranged to cat fight before sch starts (that time lower sec in aftnoon class)
in the end..the girl from my class report sick..cuz she kena "ba lu ku" on her eye..muhahahahhahahaha XD
but kids nowadays r really fighting use weapons..stabbing each other..humiliating each other... *shakes head*
Originally posted by gigabyte14:I LIKE 8 IMMORTALS LEH
then when mediacock broadcast the show again
i find it sucky
i dunno why
I LIKE OSO! ![]()
Originally posted by miNty`:OMG ah beng!!!
last time my sch also!!
2 girls (1 from my class)..buay song each other..arranged to cat fight before sch starts (that time lower sec in aftnoon class)
in the end..the girl from my class report sick..cuz she kena "ba lu ku" on her eye..muhahahahhahahaha XD
but kids nowadays r really fighting use weapons..stabbing each other..humiliating each other... *shakes head*
Those days damn fun, u just need 1 or 2 joker in your grp u will enjoy your school life lol .. I still remember that time we wanna start trouble with this grp of malay guys .. We eat our chicken drumstick liao throw the bone over lol
Originally posted by miNty`:for my sch..the in phrase is "u chup where one?"
o_o
i still rmb that time..long long ago..
the "in" gangs were simi 369..ang xxx tiong de
xxx = can't remember =.='''
xxx = soon
I remembered when I was in my secondary school days.
Always play block catching.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
Those days damn fun, u just need 1 or 2 joker in your grp u will enjoy your school life lol .. I still remember that time we wanna start trouble with this grp of malay guys .. We eat our chicken drumstick liao throw the bone over lol
why never eat pai gu and throw pork bones at them instead if you want to start trouble?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:I LIKE OSO!
now then i discover is dubbed 1 sia
sux 1