Originally posted by FireIce:everyone knows ä½ æ€•é»‘å�—?
——ä½ ï¼Œæ€•é»‘å�—?
——黑有什么好怕的?
æ€•é»‘ï¼Œé‚£ä½ ä¸�是白白地活ç�€å�—?
广告è¯
红舌狗黑啤酒
妙在ä¸�言ä¸
http://www.anview.cn/vod/video_8024.html
在酒å�§é‡Œå–§é—¹çš„环境ä¸ï¼Œæž—å�祥端ç�€é…’æ�¯æ…¢æ�¡æ–¯ç�†åœ°è¯´ï¼›“有å�¥è°šè¯è¯´ï¼š‘平时ä¸�å�šäº�心事,å�Šå¤œæ•²é—¨ä¹Ÿä¸�惊,’我?我å�Šå¤œè¿˜æ²¡å›žåˆ°å®¶å‘¢ï¼�”ç„¶å�Žç»†ç»†åœ°å“�å°�,很 是超然脱俗。
在高雅的美术馆内,林å�祥走到一副巨大的画å‰�,伸手将它上下翻了个个儿,画é�¢é¡¿æ—¶é»‘ç™½é¢ å€’ï¼Œå¾ˆåƒ�一大æ�¯é»‘啤。在众人诧异的目光ä¸ï¼Œä»–æ‚ ç„¶è‡ª 得:“有人说,人必须改å�˜è‡ªå·±åŽ»é€‚åº”çŽ¯å¢ƒï¼Œå…¶å®žåº”è¯¥æ”¹å�˜çŽ¯å¢ƒæ�¥é€‚应自己。”
在å�¤è‘£åº—,有人问林å�祥:“ä½ çœ‹åˆ°äº†ä»€ä¹ˆï¼Ÿ”æž—å�祥洒脱自如:“其实,我在进æ�¥ 之å‰�就没缺少什么,”“é‚£ä½ ä½•å¿…è¿›æ�¥å‘¢ï¼Ÿ”“如果我ä¸�进去,å�ˆæ€Žä¹ˆçŸ¥é�“我ä¸�缺少什么呢?”çŽ„å¦™çš„å›žç”æ„Ÿè§‰å¥¥å¦™æ— 穷。
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:the other classic ad i think would be
"�在乎天长地久,�在乎曾�拥有 .... "
By Solvil et Titus Watch
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aHcVnTpGULw
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OtQpHpMn4Fk
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5-s-JrVs8qA
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s0qBUNujKJM
everyone carry "outdoor" brand sch bag
yellow and white the most popular colors
Let's see.. those Eastpak bags with leather base, Ericsson handphones, hanging out at Tower Records after school, baggy jeans and chains were fashionable.
Cinema tickets were 4.50 on weekdays, and who could forget the haze attack of 1997...
MDs were still in vogue, and ICQ kept everyone up at night chit-chatting before we had MSN.
there is this thing known as ���
the boys will be dying to get the shiny shiny 周慧� one
Originally posted by FireIce:there is this thing known as ���
why she married to that gay
zz
90s secondary also hv the small size transparent umbralla.Pink/light blue.
EDITED:Maybe those that contribute must also post the pic of they old time 战斗衣�to disco... like the mcm,rocobaro,guilter jeans,farogamo,versace,istante,ferra jeans and the d&g. post post pic lea..,not those from internet but those from your home..lol..
Also can ��abit to the newer generation of what older ppl wear during last time at orchard.
Originally posted by FireIce:
how about JPG?
Originally posted by FireIce:there is this thing known as ���
And aunty FIFI will be the first girl pouting because the boys don't care about her.
i miss life in 90s..when i'm still very young. i can spend money like water. now. gotta even think about it when i wanna buy a shirt :(
not to forget the 90s would know places like Sparkz and Fire. or some famous phrases
-Diao simi lanjiao
-Chup Where one?
-yo ar yo sio li yio cao eh gina bo lanjiao
-song song gao jurong
Oh and also i noticed nobody remembered Transitlink cards LOL.............
Originally posted by [r]obinho:not to forget the 90s would know places like Sparkz and Fire. or some famous phrases
-Diao simi lanjiao
-Chup Where one?
-yo ar yo sio li yio cao eh gina bo lanjiao
-song song gao jurong
Oh and also i noticed nobody remembered Transitlink cards LOL.............

Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
And aunty FIFI will be the first girl pouting because the boys don't care about her.
maybe aunty FIFI, rapes the young boys
I miss the playgrounds. Most of the playgrounds had swings. Nowadays left with a few...
The phonecards back then. I used to collect them.
I used to eat ice pops. Breaking them into half and eating one half. I always too slowly and the other half would start melting already. Haha. So nostalgic...
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:There was a huge culture, technology and fashion change from the transition from the 80s- 90s. But there has not been much change from the 90s to 2000s. Things pretty much remained similar to the 1990s.
if ulooked closely at the 1990s, the first half was different from the 2nd half. There were 2 periods withing 1990s itself. The whole decade of the 90s was the golden age of the world. It is often regarded by sociologists as the age of rapid change and innovation similar to the 1960s.
Well i cant say that there is little change from 90s to 2000s. The internet revolution in the late 90s/early 00s was what changed things the most. Somehow, it totally changed and sped up the world, to a pace that we find incredibly fast today. Things were definitely better in the early to mid 90s....before the 1997 financial crisis perhaps.
lol alamak chat since 1995 right?
till now still the same old Alamak.. ![]()
used to be Ops at that chatroom..
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:maybe aunty FIFI, rapes the young boys
O.o... You not scared later FireIce ban u ah???
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:These things still exists now and mostly followed by the wannabe teens of the later GEn Y (born in 90s) to celebrate the retro feel of the 90s.
Gangsterism is still around but it is smaller in scale. Dont think people wear cross colour pants or carrying combs any more.
Yr working environment will also have some "survivors" from the past , the bengs who alwas bully others at work. They are still the same just that they got older. One place where these people are working now is guess where? - SIM LIM SQUARE
I born in the 90s lea. But i like the songs in the 90s, the eurodance songs by masterboy, erotic, and trance songs by ATB....
I work in simlim square also
See many ah bengs from the past who open shop and work there, some do until very big, some just working.
Originally posted by gUms:ah that was life, Less crowd more space and more adventure places plus not everyone had a computer and everyone is a neighbour kid.
Yup, I wonder why a primary school child needs a computer to study in school. Just read from plain old paper textbooks can already! So young no need to act IT savvy lah... waste the school's electricity and money to buy a computer for every kid and spoil the child's eyes.
everytime every year sure got this type of "childhood" topic ![]()
Last time at canteen buy yakult they give free toys.
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:The 1990s (1990-1999) is called the Golden Age of singapore. A great time to enjoy modern style living , fashion and entertainment. We had more free time and no political whining made by people. Salaries were higher and HDB flats built during this time were bigger and spacious. Music was better too, and so was local Tv. Dot com bubble. Internet went mainstream. Businesses flourished. And so did people.PAP kept its promises, It delivered the Swiss standard of Living in the 90s. There upgrading and building of new modern flats. Commercial areas sprung up very fast like Orchard, Suntec City. It was a period of rapid development which dwarfed the 80s. In the 80s, development occured out of necessity, In the 90s, development occured for cosmetic reasons.
Since the 2000s, all has went downhill
FULLY AGREE. How I wish I could be part of that instead of suffering the 2000s in sec school.
the tamil children's day song
Originally posted by FireIce:the tamil children's day song
it's tamil one ar?gg i dont even know the language.