Good morning ..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Good morning ..
I guess they got stuff to do in the morning.
I need to wait for email then i can start my work.
- Duplicated -
MORNINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG =D
wow...really talkative leh! lols...chat till tio locked for 4 times le!
lalalalala..miNty damn "eng" today
bt emo-ing now..i dun haf enuf AL to apply for exam leave.. =x
morning.
zzz..miNty gt sch tonite again..cant watch le T_T
bt i watch the rerun yesterday..
zz...the hobbit gal sang so well loh..so smiley..& they kicked her out for another girl..the other girl looks like bittergourd like that..looks as if she's going to cry any moment..should kick that girl out instead..to prevent her from suffering from any mental breakdown..
Originally posted by miNty`:wow...really talkative leh! lols...chat till tio locked for 4 times le!
I also emo-ing .. I miss the jack russell who is just like 1 day with me.. gotta give it back to the owner cos my whole family need to work and no one to take care of him.
Originally posted by miNty`:wow...really talkative leh! lols...chat till tio locked for 4 times le!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I also emo-ing .. I miss the jack russell who is just like 1 day with me.. gotta give it back to the owner cos my whole family need to work and no one to take care of him.
O_o
OH....nvm lah mid didi...u also said mah...no time to take care of him (i assume is ah boy o_o)...might as well let him stay with someone who can take care of him daily =D
do the owner allow u to visit the doggie?
got take photos mah?
Originally posted by miNty`:zzz..miNty gt sch tonite again..cant watch le T_T
bt i watch the rerun yesterday..
zz...the hobbit gal sang so well loh..so smiley..& they kicked her out for another girl..the other girl looks like bittergourd like that..looks as if she's going to cry any moment..should kick that girl out instead..to prevent her from suffering from any mental breakdown..
Originally posted by miNty`:
O_o
OH....nvm lah mid didi...u also said mah...no time to take care of him (i assume is ah boy o_o)...might as well let him stay with someone who can take care of him daily =D
do the owner allow u to visit the doggie?
got take photos mah?
Ya i got one pic of the doggie. It's back with the original owner now.
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
how come no enough leave? no hv exam leave? i also apply 1 day for my exam leave in apr' and 1 day for my annual leave.. but dun know is it unpaid leave anot.. becos i still not confirmed staff!! wah lao.. if unpaid leave.. thn i lugi loh.. $100+ gone jus like tht!! gns!!
here don't have exam leave loh..must use own AL..haiish sian 1/2..
but i don't care..he don't give me AL..i also will take!!!
school is more impt.. =D
ya loh..i agree..if unpaid leave then lugi..haiish
but she's really short leh o_o from the TV..lols..her height comparing to others..
yah nor..perhaps like what u said..the other girl looks so swt..that's y she got more votes..is purely based on viewers voting or what? o_o
does the judge voting makes a difference? how many %?
Sigh
DBS starts dropping again
Close eye pray
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ya i got one pic of the doggie. It's back with the original owner now.
O_O
mid didi don't emo liao..
guai..
jiejie treat u lollipop
but u can still go back to see the doggie every now & then right?
MORNING MINTY!!
My friend of 13YEARS!!!
Babe... love ya..maybe we should make it a deal to celebrate it every year man. Like those couples.. wahahahhahaha...
Originally posted by eagle:Sigh
DBS starts dropping again
Close eye pray
�鹰�了 =D
*prays*
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:MORNING MINTY!!
My friend of 13YEARS!!!
Babe... love ya..maybe we should make it a deal to celebrate it every year man. Like those couples.. wahahahhahaha...
LOL
do u still remember the day whereby we met each other?
which day was it ah?
need to celebrate with teddy bears? roses?
huh..but if i celebrate with u..will mid or earl get jealous & whack me? T_T
Originally posted by miNty`:
O_Omid didi don't emo liao..
guai..
jiejie treat u lollipop
but u can still go back to see the doggie every now & then right?
Dun think i can cos that friend not realli that close to me.