Originally posted by miNty`:but she's really short leh o_o from the TV..lols..her height comparing to others..
yah nor..perhaps like what u said..the other girl looks so swt..that's y she got more votes..is purely based on viewers voting or what? o_o
does the judge voting makes a difference? how many %?
Originally posted by miNty`:LOL
do u still remember the day whereby we met each other?
which day was it ah?
need to celebrate with teddy bears? roses?
huh..but if i celebrate with u..will mid or earl get jealous & whack me? T_T
They jealous for what.. should be your bf jealous mah.
I think it was in our CCA that we met. and you weren't in my section then.. but not long after you joined in!!. =D
That was were the craziness started and it will go on forever!! woohoo!!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Dun think i can cos that friend not realli that close to me.
don't be emo le.. =D at least u had 1 day of memory with doggie mah..
tell u something orh =x miNty scared of dogs..lols..
there's once whereby i was having Laksa with my BF at Holland..near this pet shop..anyway...while i was slurping on the soup happily..1 BIG dog came over to me & i really jumped & hide behind the standing signboard loh...kneel down & hide behind there till my BF came & find me (while standing there laughing till there were tears in his eyes) zzz
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
1st round is based on marks given by the cai pan..... lowest marks get kick out.... 2nd round is left with the another 2 lowest marks contestants... thn c who lowest vote will get kick out....... so basically the 3 contestants with the lowest marks is at risk loh..
i remember that there's this little guy also...
he sings very well also...
is he in?
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:
They jealous for what.. should be your bf jealous mah.
I think it was in our CCA that we met. and you weren't in my section then.. but not long after you joined in!!. =D
That was were the craziness started and it will go on forever!! woohoo!!
yeah...lols....i think it was sandy or mei huan who brought me over..
then i saw u sitting there...eyes open till wide wide & stare at me..
i was wondering in my mind "why is this freak staring at me?!?!?!?" haha jkjk...
yeah...cuz we were the only 2 girls then =x so sorta clicked together & stay on all the way..haha..which is rare since we were of different classes...
but then again..kawaii ppl clicked together *blush*
Originally posted by miNty`:
don't be emo le.. =D at least u had 1 day of memory with doggie mah..
tell u something orh =x miNty scared of dogs..lols..
there's once whereby i was having Laksa with my BF at Holland..near this pet shop..anyway...while i was slurping on the soup happily..1 BIG dog came over to me & i really jumped & hide behind the standing signboard loh...kneel down & hide behind there till my BF came & find me (while standing there laughing till there were tears in his eyes) zzz
BUMMER!! i wasn't there!!!
When you are at SP.. house also same leh. you run far away even when her dogs are inside the house.. zzz
i remember that there's this little guy also...he sings very well also...
is he in?
yeah...lols....i think it was sandy or mei huan who brought me over..
then i saw u sitting there...eyes open till wide wide & stare at me..
i was wondering in my mind "why is this freak staring at me?!?!?!?" haha jkjk...
yeah...cuz we were the only 2 girls then =x so sorta clicked together & stay on all the way..haha..which is rare since we were of different classes...
but then again..kawaii ppl clicked together *blush*
*looks left looks right. I know my eyes are big. You can't blame me. =(
You too have big eyes! =)
We were the only 2 girls in the same yr too... haha.. the rest were guys.
BUMMER!! i wasn't there!!!
When you are at SP.. house also same leh. you run far away even when her dogs are inside the house.. zzz
zz...what kind of friend are u...shd standby me mah =.=''' "BUMMER!! i wasn't there!!!" zzz
LOL...cuz i can't help but tremble when i saw their teeth..is like glistening with saliva..ready to bite me if they come near me..argh..i can imagine the kind of pain if they sinked their teeth into me!!!
& i think..i didn't stepped into SP's house for yrs leh..at least 5yrs..ever since she purchase her 1st dog..
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
of cos he in....... but i dun think he sings well seriously......
i didn't watch the show..only catch parts every now & then..
but i read from magazines that he was a hot favourite ah..
i-weekly ever post this photo of him weeping..cuz his team mate was out or something like that...
then articles on him that he resembles the previous winnie (also a little ah boy)
o_o
wasted..that hobbit girl out..she's so cute nor..smiley =D miNty likes!
I hate to cope with the emotional part zzzzzzzzzzzzzz
*looks left looks right. I know my eyes are big. You can't blame me. =(
You too have big eyes! =)
We were the only 2 girls in the same yr too... haha.. the rest were guys.
haha it was only till the juniors come in..then we've got more girls than guys..
remember that "bengawan solo"..i still have nightmares whenever i hear that tune loh! made us replay & replay...in different beats somemore..zz...i still remember that all of us can play that piece w/o looking at the score..
i think we play that piece for nearly 1yr right?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I hate to cope with the emotional part zzzzzzzzzzzzzz
i had one colleague whom bought a dog.. and her mum went to gave the dog away.. because the mum could not take care of it.
When it was my colleague who was taking care of the dog.. zzz...
Originally posted by winnie^_^:this is phobia.. not jus purely scared.. even thou u know it wun harm u.. but the moment u c it.. u will keep a long distance away loh.. i can understand…...... hehe.. becos i also like tht….. but more toward cats!!!!!
yah nor..i think is phobia..
for cats also!! argh..esp. black cats...their eyes shining so brightly at night...
cuz read too much horror stories about how black cats are associated with the spiritual world..
& if a black cat jumps over the coffin, the corpse will come alive etc
haha it was only till the juniors come in..then we've got more girls than guys..
remember that "bengawan solo"..i still have nightmares whenever i hear that tune loh! made us replay & replay...in different beats somemore..zz...i still remember that all of us can play that piece w/o looking at the score..
i think we play that piece for nearly 1yr right?
YEA!! Nearly died la.. that score.. play until want to cry and when we can play other scored besides that.. we were over the moon!!
i had one colleague whom bought a dog.. and her mum went to gave the dog away.. because the mum could not take care of it.
When it was my colleague who was taking care of the dog.. zzz...
Some ppl are liek that one .. It's also a living being lo .. The feeling of passing here and there is not good.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Some ppl are liek that one .. It's also a living being lo .. The feeling of passing here and there is not good.
yea.. anyway.. my colleague was damn pissed after that loh.
Her mum even funnier.. she went to visit that friend of her almost everyday.. and ask how is the dog. faint* When she has given it away... zzz
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I hate to cope with the emotional part zzzzzzzzzzzzzz
who will like mah...
but then....think of it this way..is good for the doggie also...
cuz even if u kept him..u also might not have the time for him mah =)
at most next time if u have ur own hse...ur own wife...can rear more doggies...then ur wife can help take care of it..
Her mum even funnier.. she went to visit that friend of her almost everyday.. and ask how is the dog. faint* When she has given it away... zzz
cuz still have feelings & bond towards the doggie mah.. =D
Originally posted by miNty`:cuz still have feelings & bond towards the doggie mah.. =D
yea. But you know what. The friend got pissed and asked my colleague mum. Do you want to take the dog back.
because her mum was there almost everyday asking how is the dog.. zzz..
My colleague of course was very heart broken..
i think the only pet that i ever had is a mini tank of guppies o_o when i was in kindergarden or P1 bah
anyway...i was happily washing the fish tank...(the guppies were being shifted to 1 mini container near the sink) when i accidentally knocked the whole container o_o and all the guppies swam down the gutter =((
i cried & cried & cried non stop =(( poor guppies..
never ever attempt to rear any other pets after that.. =((
This remind mi of my first dog.
When i was like sec 1, my mother's godmother gave us a shih tzu that she found in a temple she was helping with and the dog damn poor thing so she ask my mum whether she wan it anot.. So ya we took it in .. Was a clever and guai doggie except it's old la..
Every morning when i wake up he will be sleeping beside mi and sometime he will climb up to my chest and sleep on it. Then oen day my mother said she need to give it away cos at the point of time my bro still small and our schedule quite tight liao.. so we gave it to our auntie .. First night already got issue then second night my dog ran away but they found it in the end.
Guess wat? My aunt gave it away to SPCA to be put to sleep.. without.. my.. consent. I was like WTF MAN .. Till now i still hate my aunt doing it.
Originally posted by miNty`:i think the only pet that i ever had is a mini tank of guppies o_o when i was in kindergarden or P1 bah
anyway...i was happily washing the fish tank...(the guppies were being shifted to 1 mini container near the sink) when i accidentally knocked the whole container o_o and all the guppies swam down the gutter =((
i cried & cried & cried non stop =(( poor guppies..
never ever attempt to rear any other pets after that.. =((
Zzzz. minty.. you are bad at having pets.
By the way.. my big bro bought fighting fishes again!! zz...
yea. But you know what. The friend got pissed and asked my colleague mum. Do you want to take the dog back.
LOL..if i were that person..i would have feel pissed also..imagine 1 auntie disturbing u so often..asking abt the dog...irritating pest...
teddy not scared of dogs? O_O