Originally posted by Midlusionz:.......
I think u only know the fishes that lay dead on your dinning table with ginger slices and tomato or deep fried crispy.. And worst of all u only recongise the shape =.="
LOL..clever mid didi =x
i can't even recognise the different kind of edible fish loh =x to me..as long as is on the dining table (cooked) = edible liao..who cares simi fish =x
Damn
DBS dropped more
*Closed eyes wait 20 years*
I tot i was worst, u are worst.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
This is arowna, nubkway.
zzz...i am not noob lah!
OH THAT ONE I KNOW LAH..last time was some kind of "hot & popular" fish..
jin long yu..
then still got that fish with one big lump on the head (ba lu ku fish) also kinda famous...some ppl claimed that they can c winning no. of the heads of these fish
Originally posted by eagle:Damn
DBS dropped more
*Closed eyes wait 20 years*
o_o
relax..paper loss now right? hold on to it..
*prays*
�鹰 machiam stock reporter =x
- duplicate post >.< -
Originally posted by miNty`:
zzz...i am not noob lah!
OH THAT ONE I KNOW LAH..last time was some kind of "hot & popular" fish..
jin long yu..
then still got that fish with one big lump on the head (ba lu ku fish) also kinda famous...some ppl claimed that they can c winning no. of the heads of these fish
Zzzzzz luohan fish.. Omg wat baluku fish. The winning number is on their body zz
o_orelax..paper loss now right? hold on to it..
*prays*
�鹰 machiam stock reporter =x
hahah!!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Zzzzzz luohan fish.. Omg wat baluku fish. The winning number is on their body zz
hahah!!
*Faint*
Do u know most fishes live underwater and not land?
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
ya loh.. it's smelly.. sometimes i lazy to clean my hamster hse........ haiz..... but it past away 1 year liao bah......... burried at my house downstairs..... ji sad!! :(
i still remember that time when my friend's hamster died..
she went to buy this mini coffin..
that is made of wooden plank...with a slide in/out glass panel..
she placed the dead hamster inside it..
& we buried it at the park near my house..we dug 1 hole..used 1 ice cream stick & wrote R.I.P on it & stabbed it near the "coffin"
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Zzzzzz luohan fish.. Omg wat baluku fish. The winning number is on their body zz
O
i got it wrong?
paiseh =x
lols..
cuz there's 1 lump on the head..machiam ba lu ku mah..
u all lagging just now? as in..can't login sgforum?
i still remember that time when my friend's hamster died..she went to buy this mini coffin..
that is made of wooden plank...with a slide in/out glass panel..
she placed the dead hamster inside it..
& we buried it at the park near my house..we dug 1 hole..used 1 ice cream stick & wrote R.I.P on it & stabbed it near the "coffin"
SP hamster right.. zz
wah another death in NTU o_o
hot favourite to-die spot for foreigners in SG =.='''
Another death of a person linked to Nanyang Technological University (NTU) has occurred, making it the third in 25 days.
Last Friday, Mr Hu Kunlun, 29, a research fellow in the Division of Control and Instrumentation from the School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering (EEE), was killed when he was hit by a car.
According to a report in the Chinese newspaper Lianhe Wanbao, the China national was on his way to work that morning. He was believed to have started work less than a year ago.
Oi got it wrong?
paiseh =x
lols..
cuz there's 1 lump on the head..machiam ba lu ku mah..
u all lagging just now? as in..can't login sgforum?
It's TOTALLY WRONG ! omg omg baluku fish ..
It's not laggin la .. Something wrong with the server sgf is on.
Originally posted by miNty`:wah another death in NTU o_o
Another death of a person linked to Nanyang Technological University (NTU) has occurred, making it the third in 25 days.
Last Friday, Mr Hu Kunlun, 29, a research fellow in the Division of Control and Instrumentation from the School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering (EEE), was killed when he was hit by a car.
According to a report in the Chinese newspaper Lianhe Wanbao, the China national was on his way to work that morning. He was believed to have started work less than a year ago.
I am not surprise that NTU is haunted now.
Originally posted by miNty`:wah another death in NTU o_o
haishhhhh
=D
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:
SP hamster right.. zz
actually is the grp's hamster..lols..they bought for sch proj..which i forgot what project liao..
they have 2..1 is taken care by grace call ham..
another taken care by SY..call ster..
HAM-STER =.='''
the one which died is ster..we buried it..
then grace's one also died..she juz dumped it into the rubbish chute though o_o
Originally posted by Midlusionz:It's TOTALLY WRONG ! omg omg baluku fish ..
It's not laggin la .. Something wrong with the server sgf is on.
zzzz...simi mah...
is just a term tt i have for the luohan fish..baluku sounds much more cuter =D
aiya..anyway, now can use can liao lols
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I am not surprise that NTU is haunted now.
o_o
ew!
but those who died are all foreigners though =.='''
come here to invade SG as spirits! roar
actually is the grp's hamster..lols..they bought for sch proj..which i forgot what project liao..
they have 2..1 is taken care by grace call ham..
another taken care by SY..call ster..
HAM-STER =.='''
the one which died is ster..we buried it..
then grace's one also died..she juz dumped it into the rubbish chute though o_o
LMAO!! Grace way of getting rid of "body" is super funny can. hahahaha
o_oew!
but those who died are all foreigners though =.='''
come here to invade SG as spirits! roar
They can apply for PR @ SG in hell tho.
zzzz...simi mah...is just a term tt i have for the luohan fish..baluku sounds much more cuter =D
aiya..anyway, now can use can liao lols
When u pass by a shop selling fishes, u go in and ask "uncle, u got sell baluku fish anot?" then let mi know the result.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:When u pass by a shop selling fishes, u go in and ask "uncle, u got sell baluku fish anot?" then let mi know the result.
hahah!! so bad. You never know! the uncle understand how? haha