fk la
i cannot find work
and this thread appears
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:
hahah!! so bad. You never know! the uncle understand how? haha
Uncle will sure know .. Just that i wanna see if the uncle can tahan not to laugh anot .. a lady coming in using the term "baluku fish" ..
i want a jooooooooooooob!
then join the attachment prog lor..... study while gaining money
Originally posted by gigabyte14:fk la
i cannot find work
and this thread appears
.. don't be sad.. this thread may make your day. But not in finding work la..zz
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:.. don't be sad.. this thread may make your day. But not in finding work la..zz
Yeah, just be sure if u dunno terms of anything u can approach teddy or anynore except minty .. She will give u terms like $200 char instead of lvl 200 char.
/facepalm
But giga u tried monster.com? My friends used it.. quite effective.
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:then join the attachment prog lor..... study while gaining money
thats what im going to do :D
Originally posted by brainerror:i want a jooooooooooooob!
i also!!!
i want a part time job!!
any lobangs???????
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Yeah, just be sure if u dunno terms of anything u can approach teddy or anynore except minty .. She will give u terms like $200 char instead of lvl 200 char.
/facepalm
But giga u tried monster.com? My friends used it.. quite effective.
*throws poope at mid*
simi mah..
typo at times what!
jobsdb
jobstreet
asiaone
Originally posted by gigabyte14:fk la
i cannot find work
and this thread appears
yah chit chat together..pass time..
sometimes ORIGAMIST will popped in & offer job lobang =D
so far he offered 2 right?
last one was related to shipping industry...
Originally posted by miNty`:..............
*throws poope at mid*
simi mah..
typo at times what!
jobsdb
jobstreet
asiaone
Simi ang tao yi bee ah ta ji. (typo?)
Originally posted by Midlusionz:When u pass by a shop selling fishes, u go in and ask "uncle, u got sell baluku fish anot?" then let mi know the result.
eh the uncle might understand..
just further explain that i m referring to those fishes with a "lump" on top..
that's the only fish that looks lidat mah *pouts*
zzz..si mid didi..
do u have a problem with me!! *ROAR*
LMAO!! Grace way of getting rid of "body" is super funny can. hahahaha
she tio scolded loh!
in the end..she babbled out : "it's also dead..can't feel a thing"
which is true lah..but then she said it at the wrong time =x in front of a group of hamster lovers like SP, SY, KZ etc..
& needless to say..she tio flamed like crazy LOL
Originally posted by miNty`:
eh the uncle might understand..just further explain that i m referring to those fishes with a "lump" on top..
that's the only fish that looks lidat mah *pouts*
zzz..si mid didi..
do u have a problem with me!! *ROAR*
No la where got problem with u!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:They can apply for PR @ SG in hell tho.
o_0
+1
lols
Originally posted by Midlusionz:No la where got problem with u!
always suan me! *roar*
*throws more poop*
winnie is gone again T_T
winnie nowadays play "now u c me..now u dun *poof*"
always suan me! *roar*
*throws more poop*
winnie is gone again T_T
*send raptor in bite nubkway*
always suan me! *roar*
*throws more poop*
winnie is gone again T_T
helps minty.. throw smelly bears.. with poop.. =D
Originally posted by Midlusionz:*send raptor in bite nubkway*
wah evil!
the more i look at this thread....the more i think that u all are talkative..winnie just created this thread not long ago..then now pg5 liao =x
WHERE IS THE TS???!?!?!?!
U are the one talkative .. NOT US ![]()
helps minty.. throw smelly bears.. with poop.. =D
LOL..imagine having 2 buckets..1 filled with poop..
another teddy bears..then we swiped the bears with poop & throw at mid didi
muhahahaha
Originally posted by Midlusionz:U are the one talkative .. NOT US
mine is chatty..
u then talkative.. =x
WHERE IS WINNIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
yah chit chat together..pass time..sometimes ORIGAMIST will popped in & offer job lobang =D
so far he offered 2 right?
last one was related to shipping industry...
he agency 1 ?
Originally posted by miNty`:mine is chatty..
u then talkative.. =x
WHERE IS WINNIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
LOL..imagine having 2 buckets..1 filled with poop..another teddy bears..then we swiped the bears with poop & throw at mid didi
muhahahaha
hehehe.. *evil laughter*