now playing in bootes
Originally posted by brainerror:
i dont know, some are talking about ching ming stuff :|
oh
cuz is the ching ming festival mah
u mean u saw in other threads right? =D
nope, i never see....
then where did u see the ching ming thingy from? o_o
Originally posted by miNty`:then where did u see the ching ming thingy from? o_o
HAHAHAHH!! OMG.. this is funny.
Originally posted by miNty`:
i left only 1 i/l mage in aq..but lousy stats =.='''62 base luck zz..
i gave up on that a/c..
now playing in bootes
62 ok ma... Last time I more...
I dun play pure characters one...
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:
Lim chu kang lol
Teddy u dun usually use msn?
Originally posted by eagle:62 ok ma... Last time I more...
I dun play pure characters one...
cuz pure char..attk higher mah =D
just that can roll dice until die..
last time got 1 hack is for rolling perfect stats..
like for mage..+4 base luk, dex & str..
but nw bo liao.. =.=''' can't find le...
sad...they got time to ban mild hackers like us..
but no time (or unable) to ban those real a/c hackers..
no use even if with 2nd pw
cuz i thought she saw the ching ming thingy on other threads mah o_o
cuz i don't remember us chatting about ching ming thingy in this thread right?
cuz i thought she saw the ching ming thingy on other threads mah o_ocuz i don't remember us chatting about ching ming thingy in this thread right?
Ya, there one thread about ching ming.
cuz i thought she saw the ching ming thingy on other threads mah o_ocuz i don't remember us chatting about ching ming thingy in this thread right?
no.. brainerror.. don't spooke us leh..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ya, there one thread about ching ming.
cuz she said that she didnt saw it on other threads mah o_o
oooooOOoOooOoO TEDDY! look around u...wooHhoooOoOooO GHOSTLY COMING!!!
cuz she said that she didnt saw it on other threads mah o_o
oooooOOoOooOoO TEDDY! look around u...wooHhoooOoOooO GHOSTLY COMING!!!
Wah so scary ar minty ..
*anti climax expression*
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lim chu kang lol
Teddy u dun usually use msn?
well..allow me to ans on behalf of her *EHEM*
teddy use her MSN mostly during wkdays..
on wkends..she's busy sleeping like a pig.. =D
*runs off before teddy whacks me with poop-stained teddy bears*
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Wah so scary ar minty ..
*anti climax expression*
show some support leh..
act scared or what mah zzz
hmm....
winnie winnie winnie...
where did she went to??
seldom see her on9 this thread recently...
回�...miNty miss u =(
my "nan jie nan mei*
OH ! But weekdays she also not on ma =|
Last night i see u on i wanna go suan u but then not in the best of mood
..........show some support leh..
act scared or what mah zzz
I trying my best to suit your line liao ler zzz
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
OH ! But weekdays she also not on ma =|Last night i see u on i wanna go suan u but then not in the best of mood
wkdays during office hrs =D
u join the maplestory game lah =x then can play together with her side by side (in game)
o_o *prays* that u r not in the best of mood whenever u've got the urge to suan me
ahh!! why must you tell ppl i sleep soo much on weekends!
Weekdays mostly watching tv.. no time la! when i am at home.. time flies..woosh!
winnie : *poof* to dunno where
teddy : busy with work now
unker earl : *poof tgt with winnie to dunno where*
ah siao : in IMH?
ghost : also gone? *claps hands together & chant* 回��..回��..回��..回��..回��..
*throws incense paper in mid air*
*mumbles* Minty sleeps alot too loh.. hehehe
ahh!! why must you tell ppl i sleep soo much on weekends!
Weekdays mostly watching tv.. no time la! when i am at home.. time flies..woosh!
:o u r back =D
lols..u urself admitted it now ah..i didn't say anything liao =x
basically, laze around at home =x someone so disappointed when u didn't online orh o_o don't make him disappointed again o_o
wkdays during office hrs =Du join the maplestory game lah =x then can play together with her side by side (in game)
o_o *prays* that u r not in the best of mood whenever u've got the urge to suan me
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz No maple and .. Now u wanna mi to be emo everyday huh