Originally posted by teddysaysroar:
hehehe.. *evil laughter*
Wah u also sound like the raid boss i kill every week HAHA =p
Originally posted by brainerror:
HAHAHAHH.. wth is that look with..
Originally posted by gigabyte14:he agency 1 ?
nope..he got his own full time job
just that he got job lobang & post it here =D
interested parties can contact him directly via pm
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Wah u also sound like the raid boss i kill every week HAHA =p
i wonder who's the next victim? =.=
so far, teddy & i have become the raid boss..
should we feel honoured? o_o
teddy..mid resembles the slime that is found in kerning sub way =D
Originally posted by miNty`:
i wonder who's the next victim? =.=so far, teddy & i have become the raid boss..
I think teddy is raid boss u are trash mob. =x
i wonder who's the next victim? =.=so far, teddy & i have become the raid boss..
muawahahahha..
sigh
today market selldown... no more profits liao :(
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
wth! you call my BFF trash! Evil..
Minty let's throw smelly bears with poop at mid!
My ice mage and sniper banned :( :( :(
Which world u all play in? Now my legit sin (with more than enough mesos :D) is in Mu Lung. Find that straw target dummies are nice to train with
Trash mob are those mob that are easily killed .. Not realli trash la .. Just a term like baluku fish =_=
HAHAHAHH.. wth is that look with..
no idea. lose what you all were talking again...
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Trash mob are those mob that are easily killed .. Not realli trash la .. Just a term like baluku fish =_=
Ooohhh... wahahaha.. this is called blurness..
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
of cuz different lah..
becuzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz =D
情人眼里出西施 =x
Originally posted by eagle:sigh
today market selldown... no more profits liao :(
o_o tml!
we help u pray~~
teddy...cuz u r of a special status in his heart..so...muhahahaha
Originally posted by eagle:My ice mage and sniper banned :( :( :(
Which world u all play in? Now my legit sin (with more than enough mesos :D) is in Mu Lung. Find that straw target dummies are nice to train with
o_o mine also tio banned alot of times by GM..i keep recreating new ones lols
aq & bootes also got a/c =D
o_o which world is your sin in??
what is with the ching ming thingys?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Trash mob are those mob that are easily killed .. Not realli trash la .. Just a term like baluku fish =_=
don't try to explain..
we understand =D
of cuz different lah..becuzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz =D
情人眼里出西施 =x
å‡ºä½ si lang tao. ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:what is with the ching ming thingys?
what ching ming thingy?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:å‡ºä½ si lang tao.
so fierce T_T
later i bad mouth abt u!
what ching ming thingy?
HAHAHA...
what ching ming thingy?
CHAM....
CHUI....
U know wat is ching ming?
o_o mine also tio banned alot of times by GM..i keep recreating new ones lols