Hey guys, in relating to this thread http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/353194
I would like feedbacks from you.
If you attend a company function with your spouse. Your manager hitch a ride from you, who should sit infront? Manager or wife?
If you think of long term working relationship with your manager leh? How?
whenever we have people outside the family riding in the car, the guest always goes in front. unless the guest happens to be a 'child'..............
manager, if male, sit in front
manager, if female, pls lock her in the boot
wife sit on lap, manager front seat.
both at back if boss female
boss front if he male
Manager at the back. Wife in front.
Unless your wife happily goes to tell the manager to take the front passenger seat, because the manager is bigger size, has longer legs or she is dropping off earlier.
Because its freaking irritating to have to change from back seat to front seat, just because the wife drop off earlier from the car.
And the wife should be considerate to consider that if the manager does not change seat from back to front when she drops off. Her husband is driving the manager machiam like he is the taxi driver/chauffer.
Originally posted by udontknowme:whenever we have people outside the family riding in the car, the guest always goes in front. unless the guest happens to be a 'child'..............
But in this scenario, the guests are both the manager and the driver with spouse.
Originally posted by FireIce:manager, if male, sit in front
manager, if female, pls lock her in the boot
I though should be other way round? Lol...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:wife sit on lap, manager front seat.
I dun wanna cause any accidents on the street
lol...
manager in front... once a while only what... the wife wouldnt mind 1... for career advancement sake.
What kind of manager doesn't drive his own car?
all take bus
Originally posted by gunner77:all take bus
Who should sit in the priority seats?
Who should be the driver?
Who should stand?
Originally posted by Stage:
Who should sit in the priority seats?
Who should be the driver?
Who should stand?
knn all walk home la ![]()
That is an easy answer. WIFE.
Originally posted by gunner77:knn all walk home la
Who should walk in front to lead the way?
Who should be the one standing behind to make sure all follows?
Who should be the one that will be walking in the middle?
Originally posted by gunner77:knn all walk home la
Who should walk in front to lead the way?
Who should be the one standing behind to make sure all follows?
let the two of them decide
Who should walk in front to lead the way?Who should be the one standing behind to make sure all follows?
all walk together in one line lah. boss in middle. husband and wife scissors paper stone to determine who left side who right side ![]()
Who should walk in front to lead the way?Who should be the one standing behind to make sure all follows?
dont make a simple thing so complicated. ![]()
all walk together like these
boss --->
husband --->
wife --->
aiya take turn lo
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:But in this scenario, the guests are both the manager and the driver with spouse.
the driver of the car and the spouse of the driver is NOT a guest. only the manager is the guest.
Originally posted by Hawk Eye:Hey guys, in relating to this thread http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/353194
I would like feedbacks from you.
If you attend a company function with your spouse. Your manager hitch a ride from you, who should sit infront? Manager or wife?
If you think of long term working relationship with your manager leh? How?
Wife sit in front. The rest can sit behind.
You want to change your manager, but you don't want to change your wife.
Even President also can sit behind.
Unless they are all childish people and they really mind it so much to make trouble for you, then you should change your job anyway. ![]()
winner sit infront.
ask them fight lor.
if i boss i wan sit at back
sit at the back is good what