Originally posted by teddysaysroar:
does that apply to guys too? =)
i'm a guy and i prefer mine clean...lol
the feeling is just not nice..lol
for guys,shaving or not shaving is up to the guy,as long as he feels most comfortable.
for girls,if they dont shave,err...kinda turnoff.
Originally posted by eeden.:for guys,shaving or not shaving is up to the guy,as long as he feels most comfortable.
Okay.
So okay. let me give you a scenario.
If your hot date.. whom you have know for quite sometime. BUT you have no idea she doesn't shave her underarms.
Would you!! Still date her.. and later tell her, please shave your underarms! haha..
how would you break that to her?
I would think it would end up very funny. =p
Okay.
If your hot date.. whom you have know for quite sometime. BUT you have no idea she doesn't shave her underarms.
Would you!! Still date her.. and later tell her, please shave your underarms! haha..
hahahaha!rofl case.she'll slap me.
Originally posted by eeden.:for guys,shaving or not shaving is up to the guy,as long as he feels most comfortable.
Im sure the some girls will also find guys a turnoff for not shaving their armpit hair.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Im sure the some girls will also find guys a turnoff for not shaving their armpit hair.
if i were a girl i think it would be disgusting also..
ya,thats why must see the person lor.diff people diff views.
Okay.
Ok ah tbh ah .. I will date her and i will not ask her to shave as long she got know wat to wear wat not to wear.
I am okay.. with guys not shaving underarms. BUT i don't like it when they wear sleeveless then put their arm over my shoulder.. with me knowing the underarm hair is touching me. =x
haha!!
I am okay.. with guys not shaving underarms. BUT i don't like it when they wear sleeveless then put their arm over my shoulder.. with me knowing the underarm hair is touching me. =x
haha!!
OMG
haha!!
guys who wear singlet without shaving looks disgusting,IMO.
haha!!
Eww...imagine the sweat that drips out from that region. ![]()
I usually shave all and somewhere else. Clean mah ![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:OMG
haha!! There is loH!!
Imagine his arm over u, then the hair start to drop in front of u OR worst into your drinks or meal ... OMG lucky i dun wear singlet out
Originally posted by eeden.:guys who wear singlet without shaving looks disgusting,IMO.
I have ex-bf like that before.. BUT!! I never look. DOn't want to look. hahahah!!
haha!! There is loH!!
Grosssssssss ffs.
Eww...imagine the sweat that drips out from that region.I usually shave all and somewhere else. Clean mah
OMG!! Don't remind me. Totally grossed out!
actually i also never shave,but i dont wear anything that will expose la,shave with what (for guys)
Originally posted by eeden.:actually i also never shave,but i dont wear anything that will expose la,shave with what (for guys)
I use scotch tape. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:actually i also never shave,but i dont wear anything that will expose la,shave with what (for guys)
Butcher knife! LOL jk jk
Acutally i also dunno .. Maybe get another one to just to shave armpit?
I use scotch tape.
then the tape marks all over.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Butcher knife! LOL jk jk
Acutally i also dunno .. Maybe get another one to just to shave armpit?
that one kill people liao lo. ![]()
cos some people pluck.lolol.
Originally posted by eeden.:
then the tape marks all over.
It will be gone in a while. ![]()
It will be gone in a while.
Originally posted by eeden.:that one kill people liao lo.
cos some people pluck.lolol.
Be gentleeee ![]()