Originally posted by Rednano:
many people say that hairy girls r more horny, true?
this thread is not going to deviate to that topic. PLEASSSSssssssss
Originally posted by Gabriella:Many ang-mohs are typically extremely hairy, some of the women too have to shave their arms and legs, especially Italians. The guys have hairy chests and stomachs, able to grow full face of beard, and some even have hairy backs!!! Most Indians are also quite hairy, some girls even have mustashes. ;)
I think Persians/Arabs/Gypsies are genetically more hairy too. ;)
Us asians (males and females) on average tend to be less hairy.
many people say that hairy girls r more horny, true?
i disagree leh..
Originally posted by Phorum Noob:I think Persians/Arabs/Gypsies are genetically more hairy too. ;)
Us asians (males and females) on average tend to be less hairy.
*nods in agreement*
Originally posted by Babelfish:i disagree leh..
its has something to do with the amount of testosterone hormone in the girl.
so im under US people?![]()
what has underarm hair got to do with horny ppl sia? Clueless..
o.O
hahaha..
Originally posted by brainerror:so im under US people?
zzzz... HAHAHAHHAHAH
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:what has underarm hair got to do with horny ppl sia? Clueless..
o.O
hahaha..
maybe the hairy-ier your underarm hair is, the horny-ier the girl will be?
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:what has underarm hair got to do with horny ppl sia? Clueless..
o.O
hahaha..
some girls has long fine hairs on their arms
Originally posted by brainerror:
maybe the hairy-ier your underarm hair is, the horny-ier the girl will be?
no la. lame..
You don't seem to get lost in this thread but the other. haha..
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:
no la. lame..
You don't seem to get lost in this thread but the other. haha..
yeah lahs, had to fit in ar.
brainy is not hairy but yet she's horny?
some girls has long fine hairs on their arms
ehh...
Originally posted by Babelfish:brainy is not hairy but yet she's horny?
maybe you should get a smack in the head ![]()
how come the direction of this thread turns to another "path"? o_o
maybe you should get a smack in the head
see la. don't anyhow offend ppl. Brainy wants to smack you head le.
smack lor.. the most i block and punch her
Originally posted by Babelfish:smack lor.. the most i block and punch her
you punch loh, you see who throw you into the dustbin first.
There was actually a study on that, where girls with more testostrone (hence more hairy also) tend to attain orgasm much easier and can also get orgasm w/o penetration.
Originally posted by miNty`:how come the direction of this thread turns to another "path"? o_o
Because guys always think of.. you know what la..
my topic is underarm HAIR! hahahahah
Originally posted by brainerror:you punch loh, you see who throw you into the dustbin first.
violence won't solve.. don't fight.. let's talk abt underarm hair. okay. =)
better stick to topic..
Originally posted by Gabriella:There was actually a study on that, where girls with more testostrone (hence more hairy also) tend to attain orgasm much easier and can also get orgasm w/o penetration.
underarm hair leh.. got nth to do with that.. i think its all in the guys head..the way he thinks.. zzzz.
if a gal is too hairy guys also turn off
violence won't solve.. don't fight.. let's talk abt underarm hair. okay. =)
nahs, dont worry. i wont waste my time on kids..![]()
but just few days back, i rmb, i saw my friend's underarm, hers are so hairy and she wore a singlet.![]()