OMG lawl.
Originally posted by brainerror:
nahs, dont worry. i wont waste my time on kids..
but just few days back, i rmb, i saw my friend's underarm, hers are so hairy and she wore a singlet.
WHAT!! OMG. did you like hint to her??
Originally posted by brainerror:
maybe the hairy-ier your underarm hair is, the horny-ier the girl will be?
last time my female sec sch classmate got such hairy armpits tat i thought it was the hairiest armpits i've ever seen for a girl. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:last time my female sec sch classmate got such hairy armpits tat i thought it was the hairiest armpits i've ever seen for a girl.
*burst out laughing*
HHAHAHAHAHAHHAAH
i become a 'her' le arh? XD
Originally posted by Babelfish:i become a 'her' le arh? XD
what? what is going on?
U all very de funnee leh..
I got hairy & not hairy frens. hairy- Indian, Eurasian, Arab
Not hairy (comparatively)- Chinese & Malay.
After we asked around - chinese girl horniest of all
, followed by malay.
Hairiness - Mostly genetics, so u see it most often in Caucasians or those of Caucosoid origin.
IF excessively hairy, then the condition is called hirsutism. That would probably mean the lady has an excess of testosterone. Chances are her clitoris would be pretty significant, ahem..(like a small penis, lah)
Think about it; if hairy=horny, does tat mean many chinese guys no sexual drive? not much leg/body hair(compared to other races), so smooth!! (n not shaven hor)
So no true that Hairy = Horny!!
Armpit hair say armpit hair lah, waht UnderArm hair...
Got UnderCo@k hair or not?
Originally posted by dotaro:Armpit hair say armpit hair lah, waht UnderArm hair...
ahahahaha, joke of the day! :D
Originally posted by dotaro:Armpit hair say armpit hair lah, waht UnderArm hair...
wtf? lol
its okay... I love smelling and pulling random people's hair.. ITS only hair
I LOVE hairs hehehehehe ![]()
I started this thread to talk about underarm hair. I wonder when did it come about english lessons?
Anyway most Singaporeans don't have a good command of english but i do believe there are intelligent forumers out there.
Lol, dun understand said dun understand, ppl will be glad to explain to u.
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:
WHAT!! OMG. did you like hint to her??
sorry for the late reply, well no ididnt hint her. i was too shock till i had to hold my laugher with a smile.hahahas!
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:I started this thread to talk about underarm hair. I wonder when did it come about english lessons?
Anyway most Singaporeans don't have a good command of english but i do believe there are intelligent forumers out there.
this is the REAL joke of the day..
wanted to poke fun at ppl..in the end?..self-pwned
HAHAHAHA
what you mean, poke fun?
Originally posted by brainerror:what you mean, poke fun?
make fun =D
oh.
Hey man, u better shave your armpit, cos Eve didnt had those!