Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i dunno leh我�心美人美one
I thought you have fifi le? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:she just announced she 3 mths+ pregnant
dunno when this show was shot.......
oh.
but still 美 la!
haha
Originally posted by kiseki:I thought you have fifi le?
my 座å�³é“is
"u can nvr have too many 好女人!" ![]()
PUI LA!
THE ENDING SO LOUSY!
SIBEH EXPECTED!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:PUI LA!
THE ENDING SO LOUSY!
SIBEH EXPECTED!
As usual. I went Zzzz at the part when their phones rang in unison. Pui.
Originally posted by kiseki:As usual. I went Zzzz at the part when their phones rang in unison. Pui.
YA!!!!!
i oso
super lame lo!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
YA!!!!!i oso
super lame lo!
*shakes head*
Fail.
hmmm since ah lau now pregnant
will he get chubbier?
canto MTVs on now
but me only like older cantonese songs.
i oso no like the ending lah
but local drama at prime time cannot have unhappy ending one mah
ending should have the husbands all gun down the wives and children
den go geylang pia chicken to celebrate
nabei pay money go take photo in wedding gown, waste of money
ooooh canto MTV got cute girl
but her hair can see is super dyed, because the MTV is black and white, her hair is not black.
me no like ang mohs
yeeee..... why u go this type of place.........
pregnant still drink
double o supposedly ok...
alot of mei meis
yah, indeed stupid.
dun hang out with them
tamade recently keep on having lightning but no rain
at night i keep hoping for rain so can sleep cooling cooling
craving for a big glass of chilled mango juice............
craving for dim sum
shinjuku incident got daniel wu.......
sniper got edison chen.......
but i know my movie date sure no want see with me one......
maybe he would rather watch shopaholic....
Originally posted by FireIce:shinjuku incident got daniel wu.......
sniper got edison chen.......
but i know my movie date sure no want see with me one......
maybe he would rather watch shopaholic....
I just caught today! Nice. ![]()
which one?
koko krunch now got
brown and white color de liao leh!