Originally posted by ChoCoChips:koko krunch now got
brown and white color de liao leh!
You slow. Since last year have le.
Originally posted by FireIce:which one?
Confessions of a shopaholic.
Originally posted by kiseki:You slow. Since last year have le.
什么p!
i last yr not here la! ![]()
my æ»å¦¹å¦¹
open liao she say not nice then gimme her bowl of cereals
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:什么p!
i last yr not here la!my æ»å¦¹å¦¹
open liao she say not nice then gimme her bowl of cereals
You are the older one ma. No choice. Don't waste food! ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:You are the older one ma. No choice. Don't waste food!
i finish le ![]()
my 妹妹is �人! ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i finish lemy 妹妹is �人!
No choice. She's your sis.
My sis really gets on my nerves too, at times. Lol.
wow
my mudder come back with pizza!
Originally posted by kiseki:No choice. She's your sis.
My sis really gets on my nerves too, at times. Lol.
she's more � then ur sis!
cfm ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wow
my mudder come back with pizza!
Wtheck. Mother say mother la. I was thinking what's mudder. ![]()
she's more � then ur sis!cfm
Really? What did she do?
me oni eat

Originally posted by FireIce:me oni eat
i like honey stars!
and the one got a tiger de!
Originally posted by kiseki:
Really? What did she do?
太多了! ![]()
she is è¢«å® å��了! ![]()
but me quite long no see the marshmallow alpha-bits liao
Originally posted by FireIce:me oni eat
Hmmm. I like waffle crisp.
i like honey stars!
and the one got a tiger de!
太多了!she is è¢«å® å��了!
Kellog cornflakes?
You never name, you will never know.
If you knew what atrocities my sis did before you will also *facepalm* ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Kellog cornflakes?
You never name, you will never know.
If you knew what atrocities my sis did before you will also *facepalm*
what is this?
"�的妹妹比较�" 世纪大比赛 ah? ![]()
i want go see tiesto leh........
24th april.........bkk..........central world.........
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:what is this?
"�的妹妹比较�" 世纪大比赛 ah?
Maybe. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:but anyway, me need a gf tomorrow
i willing to offer $$$$
find 1 in OO
Originally posted by kiseki:Maybe.
��跟我比!
我最讨厌别人跟我比了! ![]()
我的妹妹�过人! ![]()
Are you a fan? Or a fanatic?
IRL =?
me went to watch DMC
hilarious sia ![]()
funniest part was: yes i do ![]()
i have not seen another funnier actor ![]()
IRL = in real life
��跟我比!我最讨厌别人跟我比了!
我的妹妹�过人!
I'm not competing with you.
It's my sis competing with your sis. LOL.