do you think customer is always right?
even when customer is obviously being ridiculous?
of cos i dun think so.
but if u are in the service line. u must pretend customer is right even though he is downright stupid
u can laff or curse and swear when he is a safe 10m away
Originally posted by FireIce:of cos i dun think so.
but if u are in the service line. u must pretend customer is right even though he is downright stupid
u can laff or curse and swear when he is a safe 10m away
Agree...![]()
But in some shop, not retail chain... Sometimes even if you have money, you as a customer still get fuck upside down...![]()
yes customers are right BUT doesnt makes that to insult you.
I have yet to be in a situation where got money still get fucked upside down. Bo hiu got la.. but not fucked upside down, inside and out.
Pu Boh customer is never right. lol
i think nowadays singaporeans really sucks...they are kiasu and stingy. they were being served politely but still find faults from the staffs.
That is the type that always claim something which is not there. lol.. n of course using the 'Customer is always right' axiom , haha
eh just a question here, if you happen to be a customer service staff and you got to reject a customer cuz they didn't bring the required documents, end up the customer scold you 'dog' 'clown'..... and best thing 'knnbccb'. how would you react arh?
yah. got someone in the forum also like that i post out to sell my ripcurl bag at 4o still bargain with me for 35.10/10 lehs.
then keep changing date -.-
end up i never sell because she insult ask me go take up business course.fucked up right?keep saying customers are right ans stuff....
Originally posted by xaih:eh just a question here, if you happen to be a customer service staff and you got to reject a customer cuz they didn't bring the required documents, end up the customer scold you 'dog' 'clown'..... and best thing 'knnbccb'. how would you react arh?
on the spot, fuck you :D
Originally posted by BadzMaro:That is the type that always claim something which is not there. lol.. n of course using the 'Customer is always right' axiom , haha
totally agree. 把æ»äººè¯´æˆ�活人
Originally posted by xaih:eh just a question here, if you happen to be a customer service staff and you got to reject a customer cuz they didn't bring the required documents, end up the customer scold you 'dog' 'clown'..... and best thing 'knnbccb'. how would you react arh?
smile and say thank u sir. have a nice day.
Originally posted by brainerror:yah. got someone in the forum also like that i post out to sell my ripcurl bag at 4o still bargain with me for 35.10/10 lehs.
then keep changing date -.-
end up i never sell because she insult ask me go take up business course.fucked up right?keep saying customers are right ans stuff....
is she polite anot? -.- i hate people who keep emphasizing 'customers are always right' when they are in the wrong!
Originally posted by FireIce:smile and say thank u sir. have a nice day.
wow, that'd be hard for me..
then u probably shd not be in svc line.
Customer service line.. retail.. brrrr...
U have to 'de kin your lam pa' when u serve these people la.
Thats hokkien btw.. so yeah.. if u guys know what i mean. hahaha
to æ°”æ» tt customer, all u have to do is make him look more wrong
let him create a scene
scold ur father mother 祖宗�八代
u keep ur cool
be polite, smile, dun retaliate.
and u win
Originally posted by FireIce:then u probably shd not be in svc line.
yep,i'm teleoperator
Originally posted by FireIce:to æ°”æ» tt customer, all u have to do is make him look more wrong
let him create a scene
scold ur father mother 祖宗�八代u keep ur cool
be polite, smile, dun retaliate.
and u win
this is good...
Originally posted by xaih:is she polite anot? -.- i hate people who keep emphasizing 'customers are always right' when they are in the wrong!
no! she changed the date last mintues like on the night when the next day we're suppose to meet, then later i just replied, you cant change dates like that.comeon i also got things on that day leh.still can say she got exam which doesnt concerns me.
then said that she lost my number?i posted it in forum, surely can find again right?
still say i replied her rudely?what the hell?
Originally posted by brainerror:
no! she changed the date last mintues like on the night when the next day we're suppose to meet, then later i just replied, you cant change dates like that.comeon i also got things on that day leh.still can say she got exam which doesnt concerns me.
then said that she lost my number?i posted it in forum, surely can find again right?still say i replied her rudely?what the hell?
dots.you must be damn pissed off lor.don't sell her better,she 莫�其妙
super.yeah loh.
who came up with the saying 'customer is always right' one?
at the end of the day, u just want their money...
the customer is as rite as his amount of $$...
Their 2 rules governing customer rights
Rule nos 1. The Customer is alway Right
Rule nos 2. If the Customer is wrong, See Rule nos 1