Originally posted by Lokey:http://statutes.agc.gov.sg/ <--- THE SINGAPORE LAW
I am quite suprise also, after confirming with my brother (NSF police). He is said yes. There is no prove that you joined a gang anyway (if you consider them as "friends") . A group "friends" having a similar tattoo, eating in geylang for a supper is not illegal.
But their activities like affray, harass, selling illegal goods are.
Defintion: A gangster is a member of a criminal organization, who works in a company with rankings and leader and does illegal occupation.
(3) Any person who is or acts as a member of an unlawful society, or attends a meeting of an unlawful society, shall be guilty of an offence and shall be liable on conviction to a fine not exceeding $5,000 or to imprisonment for a term not exceeding 3 years or to both.
Just in case TS dunno, certain tattoo do represent diff gangs and if u are inspected by SSB personnel dun even bother to explain when they wanna bring u back to station and as long u join a gang its already under gang activties which is "recruitment".
SSB personnel dun need any reason to wan u report to cantoment .. Just suspecting u are a member of a certain triad is good enough.
i think i only see clown misbehaving themself, making mockery out of themself in public area only. Young pple, colourful hair, smoke, talk loudy, laugh loudly,
Are these the so call gangster?
Originally posted by ct17:i think i only see clown misbehaving themself, making mockery out of themself in public area only. Young pple, colourful hair, smoke, talk loudy, laugh loudly,
Are these the so call gangster?
These are called faggots.
i dont hate them. but i dont like those teenagers making noises and act like they are the owner of the place.
Similar tattoos...^^ if my tattoo of "My Melody" hv right side ear flopping down / my friends "My Melody" tattoo is both ears slopping down..Fren A got "Hallo Kitty" tattoo showing eating ice-cream, Fren B's "Hallo Kitty" tattoo is show holding kite...this type of similar? whahaha..
Or you mean the tattoo type similar of 鹰沓地� vs lengendary "还我自由"?
i got a tattoo of 666 on the rear side of my left ear
I dont hate them. Everyone has their own thinking mah
Originally posted by bo liao:Similar tattoos...^^ if my tattoo of "My Melody" hv right side ear flopping down / my friends "My Melody" tattoo is both ears slopping down..Fren A got "Hallo Kitty" tattoo showing eating ice-cream, Fren B's "Hallo Kitty" tattoo is show holding kite...this type of similar? whahaha..
Up to SSB police to decide .. But i am pretty sure if u have "ç›®ä¸æ— 人“ .. It's a pretty bad choice.
Originally posted by popmynutsy:(3) Any person who is or acts as a member of an unlawful society, or attends a meeting of an unlawful society, shall be guilty of an offence and shall be liable on conviction to a fine not exceeding $5,000 or to imprisonment for a term not exceeding 3 years or to both.
That is under the society act. One will have to register to the goverment and also have produced statement of account annually.
But there is no prove to show that an unlawful society exist, unless they have been publiized . This is a loop hole in law.
Prehaps tomolo we will see in adv "XXX gang is recruiting members, required minimum degree, preferred 2 upper and above, prefer Master or PhD, at least 3 years exp working experience, loyalty, and motivated, with some martial art training". Then prehaps SSB can charge them loh.
Gangsters normally have a symbol, to represent their members and they tattoo it outside clothing. Look around you see many people with similar symbol, they are gang tattoo. Just look at the person, police know that he is a gang member. Kind of stupid. And reflect how stupid gangsters are.
But so far, they have not charge my gangster friend despite their freq visit to police station. "No evidence"
Originally posted by bo liao:Similar tattoos...^^ if my tattoo of "My Melody" hv right side ear flopping down / my friends "My Melody" tattoo is both ears slopping down..Fren A got "Hallo Kitty" tattoo showing eating ice-cream, Fren B's "Hallo Kitty" tattoo is show holding kite...this type of similar? whahaha..
hahaha. i think if u put eagle catch the globe, bb! dont think u can post here anymore. not just in sg, but in other countries also. hahaha.
Compare to cheats , business crooks ... gangster seem to be like a much smaller devil .
so u trying to say if i go to a police station now, i say i am from xxx gang. i wont get caught?
Originally posted by popmynutsy:so u trying to say if i go to a police station now, i say i am from xxx gang. i wont get caught?
humm which idiot will do that?
bo liao: 鹰沓地� vs lengendary "还我自由" <--- What is this ??
Originally posted by Lokey:
That is under the society act. One will have to register to the goverment and also have produced statement of account annually.
But there is no prove to show that an unlawful society exist, unless they have been publiized . This is a loop hole in law.
Prehaps tomolo we will see in adv "XXX gang is recruiting members, required minimum degree, preferred 2 upper and above, prefer Master or PhD, at least 3 years exp working experience, loyalty, and motivated, with some martial art training". Then prehaps SSB can charge them loh.
Gangsters normally have a symbol, to represent their members and they tattoo it outside clothing. Look around you see many people with similar symbol, they are gang tattoo. Just look at the person, police know that he is a gang member. Kind of stupid. And reflect how stupid gangsters are.
But so far, they have not charge my gangster friend despite their freq visit to police station. "No evidence"
Why would police catch small fries? They got extra report to do, deal with those kiddos etc etc when they got bigger case to crack with more bonus and stuff.
As for symbol sorry if there's some racist remarks but all those with symbol outside clothing are malays who do that .. 90% of the chinese won't do so.
umm.not all gangsters are bad so i don't really hate em.few of my friends were gangsters last time,but their personality was good so i like them
Originally posted by xaih:umm.not all gangsters are bad so i don't really hate em.few of my friends were gangsters last time,but their personality was good so i like them
Yes. It is true, some gangster's personalites were good. Prehaps there are so much punksters around that we mix up the two.
Originally posted by Lokey:humm which idiot will do that?
bo liao: 鹰沓地� vs lengendary "还我自由" <--- What is this ??
from the way u say, it is not wrong. so the guy that do it, shouldnt have problem right?
gangsters?
as long as they're not a threat to the public its ok..if they are, they should be wiped out.
Punks like Mancha said are disgusting...they should be the first to be exterminated. lol
in places like indonesia, gangsters/thief etc.. are most afraid of students coz if caught, they will kena wacked like hell..
they watch too much "young and dangerous" la
Originally posted by popmynutsy:hahaha. i think if u put eagle catch the globe, bb! dont think u can post here anymore. not just in sg, but in other countries also. hahaha.
Hmm...true also.. but right now i think i still saw 1 person with that, his current job is deliverly for NTUC..mayb his tattoo already put the "web" liao
Originally posted by Lokey:bo liao: 鹰沓地� vs lengendary "还我自由" <--- What is this ??
1.Is a picture of eagle grasph/step earth..
2.A pic of a person kanna chain-up & lock up in a metal cage.
Meaning a person hv control over everything & A person that want back freedom lor..
i don't hate gangster i hate pap
i dont hate ganster, just imagine you are living in asian countires like taiwan , hong kong etc.. very common. just that singapore wanna play white, u noe WHITE color shirt. then change all the law, .. so who started it ? the L"s
Originally posted by 93'guy:my chinese phail .
cant read .
lol second me my chiense jialat one =D