How many of us is still living in our comfort?
and for comfort i am not refering to comfort taxi ![]()
Doing work that is provided by the boss is just not enough.
I have decided that i must step out of my comfort zone, doing things that is beyond my limit.
5 Obstacle!
1. Get Fit.(Anyone can advise me on this?)
i have always having this tummy problem because of my lazyness. setting alarm clock at 7am just won't help, as when i want to live in my comfort! damn!! i at least need 12 hours of sleep.
from tml onwards, Only Boil food for me untill my total fats intake is at 8%.
(current 33% yes i know very unhealthy)
Wake up at 8am to run on mon/wed/friday, saturday/sunday-hiking or cycling.
2. Work Harder.
No more long toilet break. i would go toilet like every 15 mins just for the sake of leaving my desk, as calling is so borring!
3. Get myself to look good.(any advisor?)
How to Present myself, and maybe change the way i look.
(like clearing all my pimples/tanning)
Time to buy clothes.
Untill today i only have
2 jeans, and 4 polo t-shirt.
2 pants, and 2 shirts
3 jacket
other then that is all my personal wear (wearing to sleep/underwear etc.)
4. Keep my mouth clean
and i of cos not refering to my hygiene of my mouth i am refering to the use of words
- no more swearing!
5. English/Chinese Lesson
i will try to see any avaliable english/chinese courses, as my English/Chinese is horrible untill today.
i am only able to speak hokkien well, as my family member all uses hokkien. belive it or not i got reject by a few primary school just because of that. even kindergarden we have to find a church for it(translating).
-[J]erry
i'm not sure the jumping right into all-boiled foods is going to be that good. especially if you're used to eating non-boiled foods. besides, boiling is not always the 'healthiest'.i'd rather have my veggies raw or steamed. If i boil them, depending on the type of veggie, i have half-cook them in the water. I like my starchy-veggies (such as potatoes) baked.
btw, what did you mean there by fat-intake...?
and don't pressure yourself into exercising so much so soon. if sleep's what you need and can't wake in the morning, find time in the evening to exercise. climb stairs. haahaa.
Originally posted by udontknowme:i'm not sure the jumping right into all-boiled foods is going to be that good. especially if you're used to eating non-boiled foods. besides, boiling is not always the 'healthiest'.i'd rather have my veggies raw or steamed. If i boil them, depending on the type of veggie, i have half-cook them in the water. I like my starchy-veggies (such as potatoes) baked.
btw, what did you mean there by fat-intake...?
and don't pressure yourself into exercising so much so soon. if sleep's what you need and can't wake in the morning, find time in the evening to exercise. climb stairs. haahaa.
evening i have to work.
well other then boiled food, what can i take?
emm maybe steam fish/chicken will be a good choice.
i will be forcing myself to eat vegetables. long time not eat them.. i hate veges since i was a kid well i don't think anyone like them.
isit better to drink plain water or water melon juice?
I am in my comfort zone right now..
waking p at 12 these few days n not been to gym for 1 week.
hahaha
Good luck dude/
Boiled stuff... man.. dun torture urself k.
have to stick with it
maybe steam fish/steam chicken bah
if no torture the fats.. the fats will always stay ![]()
hahaha
but still.. cant go all cold turkey on the meats man..
Unless u want 0% carbs n fats.
Super abs.
well not really want 0% la..
really want my ass too be slimer, tummy to be smaller. and face to be less chubby!
Not going to happen overnight.
consistent cardio dude. But maybe u wanna turn them fats into muscles then burning them away to skin n bones ?
Just dun go cold turkey on everything la. cut down a bit maybe. But not totally. tiam...
KFC,,, slurp..
ya lor so i have to do this in long term till all this disappear
the key here is 'balance'. boiling everything isn't 'healthy'. you do know there's such things as 'healthy fats' yah? and something about certain vitamins being absorbed via fat cells or something like that. errr..haha.
your 'diet' is way too extreme. and it's not sensible. nor 'healthy'.
you could start off small. exercising on the weekends. taking the stairs instead of the elevator when going up one or 2 floors. there are other types of exercises that don't require that much time either. find something you actually enjoy. otherwise you'll burn out soon enough.
btw, you still have not answered me lehh! what is 'fats intake'?? and how do you measure that...?
and it's WATER WATER WATER! Fruit juices (unless juiced by yourself from just fruits/veggies) are always a nono because they tend to contain a shitload of sugar.
Jia you ! lol
Originally posted by youyayu:evening i have to work.
well other then boiled food, what can i take?
emm maybe steam fish/chicken will be a good choice.
i will be forcing myself to eat vegetables. long time not eat them.. i hate veges since i was a kid well i don't think anyone like them.
isit better to drink plain water or water melon juice?
Water melon juice is high in GI or high in sugar content. So i think if you want to lose weight then better drink water wor..
Some general advise - drink lots of water, eat lots of vegetables( steamed ones, or home cooked) , cut down on your fat intake, sleep early, and stop smoking and drinking.
Last but not least, keep a diary to remind yourself of your goal and work towards it.
Good Luck , you better fit into those 32 inches pants
i tink is water retention
u not that heavy, but u look fat
dun sleep so late, cos will look bloated when u wake up
dinner eat less
dun eat supper
for tanning go swimming, can lose weight and tan
for face u go google Men's Biore Double Black and White Double Scrub Facial Wash
every time bath use that 1
hair i dunno, need ask hairdresser
cos diff ppl got diff face structure, leave it to the pros
and i rather u buy 1 bike and cycle with me
Originally posted by youyayu:well not really want 0% la..
really want my ass too be slimer, tummy to be smaller. and face to be less chubby!
massage face everyday lor
as for ass dun sit too much for too long
tummy also, after meals dun immediately sit down
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i tink is water retention
dinner eat less
dun eat supper
for face u go google Men's Biore Double Black and White Double Scrub Facial Wash
buy me the bike ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:massage face everyday lor
as for ass dun sit too much for too long
tummy also, after meals dun immediately sit down
how to massage sia..
ass dun sit, then working hours how
Originally posted by youyayu:how to massage sia..
ass dun sit, then working hours how
don't sit lar.... just like Soyjoy ad hehe
Originally posted by Ms.shells:don't sit lar.... just like Soyjoy ad hehe
so that tats wat u do during ur slacking hrs....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:so that tats wat u do during ur slacking hrs....
Hahahaha. You caught me red handed!! lol
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i tink is water retention
dinner eat less
dun eat supper
Whoa you're so nice wor.. accompany him go cycling :)
ms shell got msn anot can pm ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:ms shell got msn anot can pm
Oh, after all shitload of getting slim, the fox is out of the hole
Originally posted by angel7030:
Oh, after all shitload of getting slim, the fox is out of the hole
need to relax mah ![]()
ah cool..
good for you man :)