if possible post pictures
this should be in the sg girl forums

lols tis kind mus mus figure den can..if got tree trunk legs can 4gt it..
any type ![]()
any skirts that can be ripped off fast n furious
me rikes this kind of short skirt

Originally posted by gunner77:me rikes this kind of short skirt
with a birdy inside right ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:with a birdy inside right
i knew one idiot would say this and the answer is NO ![]()
the one that she looks good in.

Originally posted by gunner77:me rikes this kind of short skirt
lolx gunner ![]()
How come no guys like long skirts? ![]()
not all girls like long skirts or pants either
Originally posted by cassie:I like the pic! Best being the legs!
that is a mannequin legs, you like mannequin hor..wee!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
howcome legs become top leh??
Originally posted by youyayu:with a birdy inside right
a dead bird inside...![]()
Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:
Aiya, so troublesome, all guys different taste, me dun wear the best
Originally posted by angel7030:
Aiya, so troublesome, all guys different taste, me dun wear the best
guys all so obessed with skirt zg
might as well juz wear bikini and let them see all the zg they want
Originally posted by candiz:guys all so obessed with skirt zg
might as well juz wear bikini and let them see all the zg they want
ya hor, wear the G string type, all heads will turn.
So funny, guys talking about gal skirts, so sissy one. We also dun care so much about their underwear why they comment on us so much ar??? damn sicko one, me go check it my skirt is still hanging there, sometime some sicko guy will take it.
Originally posted by angel7030:howcome legs become top leh??
whole package ma... ![]()