Originally posted by angel7030:
ya hor, wear the G string type, all heads will turn.
So funny, guys talking about gal skirts, so sissy one. We also dun care so much about their underwear why they comment on us so much ar??? damn sicko one, me go check it my skirt is still hanging there, sometime some sicko guy will take it.
guys and gals talk abt skirts differently
for gals it's about style, trend and fashion
for guys, they just want to see the shortest and tightest skirt ![]()
seriously, the skirts here all look terrible and with no taste, esp the the black leather one, but the white lacy one not bad
Originally posted by candiz:guys and gals talk abt skirts differently
for guys, they just want to see the shortest and tightest skirt
seriously, the skirts here all look terrible and with no taste, esp the the black leather one, but the white lacy one not bad
aiyah..might as well wear nothing better![]()
Originally posted by Hcxm:aiyah..might as well wear nothing better
cannot, scared u will die from nose bleeding
Originally posted by candiz:cannot, scared u will die from nose bleeding
wont la..i can tahan one![]()
woei candy, most of them here is waiting for up skirt only, whatever skirt you wear, as long as can upskirt, they all will like it. I hate to wear skirt while travelling in an escalator or climbing an overhead bridge, those upskirt fanatic guys will be waiting to look up anytime, lucky i heel my grandma advice, i wear a hot pant inside. Hahaha...they see nothing. but still want to see....funny leh.
Last time they said we sg gals like to wear jeans or pants only, i knew their motive.
Originally posted by Hcxm:aiyah..might as well wear nothing better
cannot wear nothing lah, nude in holland village get arrested, you want us to get arrested ar??
Originally posted by Hcxm:
wont la..i can tahan one
of course u can tahan lah, we just worry yr brother cannot only, then the toilet cleaner have lot of cleaning jobs to do...
cannot wear nothing lah, nude in holland village get arrested, you want us to get arrested ar??
wont la..i tell the police station not to arrest us can alrd ma..![]()
of course u can tahan lah, we just worry yr brother cannot only, then the toilet cleaner have lot of cleaning jobs to do...
my brother very good ok.. he got win a competition ok?![]()
Originally posted by Hcxm:wont la..i tell the police station not to arrest us can alrd ma..
who are you?? Police Commissioner ar??? later kenna punishment to walk up and down the police station nake then you know
my brother very good ok.. he got win a competition ok?
Wee! shooting competition ar??? no wonder the cockcroaches are getting bigger in sizes, thanks to your brother.
ok girls, then you post some photos of skirts which you like so we can better understand you girls.
Wee! shooting competition ar??? no wonder the cockcroaches are getting bigger in sizes, thanks to your brother.
my brother can tahan ok? how does it make cockroaches bigger?![]()
woei candy, most of them here is waiting for up skirt only, whatever skirt you wear, as long as can upskirt, they all will like it. I hate to wear skirt while travelling in an escalator or climbing an overhead bridge, those upskirt fanatic guys will be waiting to look up anytime, lucky i heel my grandma advice, i wear a hot pant inside. Hahaha...they see nothing. but still want to see....funny leh.
Last time they said we sg gals like to wear jeans or pants only, i knew their motive.
looks like u are a more sensitive gal
for me hotpants or normal panty it doesn't really matter to me, just that bit more cloth
u don't have to worry so much la, won't zg so easily even on escalators, as long as yr skirt length is decently short (not so short that it just cover yr butt)
my brother can tahan ok? how does it make cockroaches bigger?
when your brother shoot, the cockcroaches will eat and taste the best vitamin...on behalf of cockcroch, Thank you yr brother
Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:
ok girls, then you post some photos of skirts which you like so we can better understand you girls.
too bad, this thread not about what we like, but what you guys like (not like we don't already know
)
when your brother shoot, the cockcroaches will eat and taste the best vitamin...on behalf of cockcroch, Thank you yr brother
ehhs, where did u see my brother feeding cockroaches??![]()
Originally posted by candiz:looks like u are a more sensitive gal
for me hotpants or normal panty it doesn't really matter to me, just that bit more cloth
u don't have to worry so much la, won't zg so easily even on escalators, as long as yr skirt length is decently short (not so short that it just cover yr butt)
well, u also need to be a head turner rite, so sometime the shorter the better, we need attention too. last time i use to wear tight skirt, not so short, but walking very difficult, me got rashes between my legs. Wha lau, see the doctor, he looks very tiko. So in the end, my frens told me to wear short or pants better. Unless I am willing to wear those ah ma skirt, then no problem, ah ma shirt very airing and cooling hor
why guys like short skirt must be cos like to see zg?
ehhs, where did u see my brother feeding cockroaches??
u need a pest controller to check yr bedroom and toilet, get a cockroach and let him CSI before telling you
Originally posted by eeden.:why guys like short skirt must be cos like to see zg?
becos they wanted to know the hole that they came from
well, u also need to be a head turner rite, so sometime the shorter the better, we need attention too. last time i use to wear tight skirt, not so short, but walking very difficult, me got rashes between my legs. Wha lau, see the doctor, he looks very tiko. So in the end, my frens told me to wear short or pants better. Unless I am willing to wear those ah ma skirt, then no problem, ah ma shirt very airing and cooling hor
u sure u gt the right size for ur skirt or not? need me to measure for u?![]()
becos they wanted to know the hole that they came from
also can be cos see the leg ma.lolol.so fast judge.
u sure u gt the right size for ur skirt or not? need me to measure for u?
cash n carry, now where got sizes, unless you got an elephant size, then forget it, if not the salegals will laugh till tears drop
Originally posted by eeden.:also can be cos see the leg ma.lolol.so fast judge.
leg to see the birthmark ar??