Originally posted by dumbdumb!:it's the concept =), don't blame us
it's like. can see but cannot see, and forbidden fruit dangling there, of course it's interesting.
exactly
it's like. can see but cannot see, and forbidden fruit dangling there, of course it's interesting.
Even though we're hardwired to be turned on more easily by such things, we can control overselves and be more discrete. We don't have to make it more embarrassingly obvious for the woman we're talking about.
Anyway, I'm sure some women get excited too, but in a different way, by gossiping about the said person. The rules of discretion still apply.

why no one say transparent?
I like this kinds too

I find women in black mini skirt particularly attractive ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:I find women in black mini skirt particularly attractive
My ah ma throwing some of her young time mini skirt away, you want or not?? She used it to attend funneral one
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:why no one say transparent?
If you want transparent, You go ask yr parents to translate for you
Originally posted by veron soh:Last week,i passed by Potong Pasir,those girls from SAJC,is wear their school skirt so short & tight[can see pantylines],i wonder why is this allowed in the school.?
specially ordered for the principal liking...
erm can i know where can i buy this skirt? i can wear it for clubbOriginally posted by gunner77:me rikes this kind of short skirt
why cannot, go court the gal lah, spend some money, be sincere and truly love the gals, willing to sacrifice time, money and effort, sure can court the gal mah, nothing is impossible, just show us your money and love.
Originally posted by angel7030:
My ah ma throwing some of her young time mini skirt away, you want or not?? She used it to attend funneral one
Then you asked her to let u have it, so u can wear to her funeral lor ![]()
why cannot, go court the gal lah, spend some money, be sincere and truly love the gals, willing to sacrifice time, money and effort, sure can court the gal mah, nothing is impossible, just show us your money and love.
this don't make sense.
what does courting a girl have to do with looking at a girl who looks good in a skirt?
of course if i know the girl, and i like the girl, i will court the girl, but just because i appreciate that she looks good, doesn't mean i have to court her.
it's entirely 2 different issues
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Even though we're hardwired to be turned on more easily by such things, we can control overselves and be more discrete. We don't have to make it more embarrassingly obvious for the woman we're talking about.
Anyway, I'm sure some women get excited too, but in a different way, by gossiping about the said person. The rules of discretion still apply.
this is my rationale actually:
girls wear skirts because they look good in them.
and to wear them out, means they want to be noticed in them, that's the only value wearing the skirts while you're out have.
so ya, guys noticed lor. and paid the coin of appreciation to someone who looks aestetically good.
because they don't wear skirts in their own house, in the privacy of their own rooms, which means it's not just for themselves to enjoy aesthetically. they want someone other than themselves to notice and they feel good because they know that they look good as they hope they would be.
Originally posted by Detached:Then you asked her to let u have it, so u can wear to her funeral lor
chay, very sway!!!!....but ah ma got lots of money hor...hmmm...
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:this don't make sense.
what does courting a girl have to do with looking at a girl who looks good in a skirt?
of course if i know the girl, and i like the girl, i will court the girl, but just because i appreciate that she looks good, doesn't mean i have to court her.
it's entirely 2 different issues
they said can see by cannot touch, so after courting her, can touch liao mah, u dunno meh, when we gal fall in love, everything also can touch liao, really dumb dumb
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:this is my rationale actually:
and to wear them out, means they want to be noticed in them, that's the only value wearing the skirts while you're out have.
so ya, guys noticed lor. and paid the coin of appreciation to someone who looks aestetically good.
because they don't wear skirts in their own house, in the privacy of their own rooms, which means it's not just for themselves to enjoy aesthetically. they want someone other than themselves to notice and they feel good because they know that they look good as they hope they would be.
no lah, in my house i also wear skirt lor, go toilet very easy mah but no underwear only...who are you to rationale about skirt ar??
let me tell u the true lah, sometime we wear skirt to go out because we got our period, so dun anyhow hantam ya.
Sure everyone, including guys wanted to be feel noticed, people by nature, seek attention mah, if not go out nake can liao. But even if i wanted to be noticed, at least get notice by some handsome young guys mah, uncles stand far far away lor.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:
this is good
ok, since it is good, i wear it go work now,,..bye bye all.
Originally posted by mrsmall:
nice mrs mall
specially ordered for the principal liking...
I don't think their principal allowed it,the girls wants to be sexy,i even saw a few girls wearing make up & stockings.
no lah, in my house i also wear skirt lor, go toilet very easy mah but no underwear only...who are you to rationale about skirt ar??
let me tell u the true lah, sometime we wear skirt to go out because we got our period, so dun anyhow hantam ya.
Sure everyone, including guys wanted to be feel noticed, people by nature, seek attention mah, if not go out nake can liao. But even if i wanted to be noticed, at least get notice by some handsome young guys mah, uncles stand far far away lor.
ehh..attract handsome guy like me??![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:this is my rationale actually:
Looking is fine when we're alone, but not when we're with our partners. Ogling, and talking loudly about what we'd like to do to the girl are also big no-nos.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Looking is fine when we're alone, but not when we're with our partners. Ogling, and talking loudly about what we'd like to do to the girl are also big no-nos.
just look.
we girls love it
Originally posted by veron soh:I don't think their principal allowed it,the girls wants to be sexy,i even saw a few girls wearing make up & stockings.
it's just a phase of life, who doesn't want to dress up and look pretty? especially gals that age