Originally posted by angel7030:
u need a pest controller to check yr bedroom and toilet, get a cockroach and let him CSI before telling you
u sure? where in the newspaper gt the news or whr u heard frm?
leg to see the birthmark ar??
you sure guys want short skirt just to see upskirt? o.o
typical siol.
well, u also need to be a head turner rite, so sometime the shorter the better, we need attention too. last time i use to wear tight skirt, not so short, but walking very difficult, me got rashes between my legs. Wha lau, see the doctor, he looks very tiko. So in the end, my frens told me to wear short or pants better. Unless I am willing to wear those ah ma skirt, then no problem, ah ma shirt very airing and cooling hor
I also don't really like tight skirts.
good to wear once in a while, cos the skirt makes you keep yr legs closer together when walking and so look more feminine, good training, haha![]()
but most times i don care la, i just walk whatever way i like, don't like to be constricted by the skirt
Last week,i passed by Potong Pasir,those girls from SAJC,is wear their school skirt so short & tight[can see pantylines],i wonder why is this allowed in the school.?
Pfft. Fashion dictates the way we move and maintain our bodies at rest. Skirts and heels for women only enforce demure behaviour and asset-flaunting.
Originally posted by veron soh:Last week,i passed by Potong Pasir,those girls from SAJC,is wear their school skirt so short & tight[can see pantylines],i wonder why is this allowed in the school.?
got so jialat meh? the way you describe sounds like they're wearing tight miniskirts already.. LOL.
nowadays sch girls nt scared zg de mahxs. so they wear short and tight skirt. LOL.
Originally posted by 8008s:nowadays sch girls nt scared zg de mahxs. so they wear short and tight skirt. LOL.
like what one of my female cousins told me... "women can die for beauty"... ![]()
Originally posted by 8008s:nowadays sch girls nt scared zg de mahxs. so they wear short and tight skirt. LOL.
LOL i think some girls feel good showing off their inside.. don't flame me but there are ppl like this who exist.. heh.
Depends on the girl's body. If a bit fat or have thunder thigh, longer skirts are better.
If nice and skinny, short skirts with leggings can be quite nice to look at.
But whatever that floats their boat, they are free to wear.
Originally posted by Phorum Noob:Depends on the girl's body. If a bit fat or have thunder thigh, longer skirts are better.
If nice and skinny, short skirts with leggings can be quite nice to look at.
But whatever that floats their boat, they are free to wear.
right on, brudda.
as long as they're happy. heh.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Pfft. Fashion dictates the way we move and maintain our bodies at rest. Skirts and heels for women only enforce demure behaviour and asset-flaunting.
hav asset must flaunt first, if not next time become aunite cannot show alr
Originally posted by countingdowntoORD:
LOL i think some girls feel good showing off their inside.. don't flame me but there are ppl like this who exist.. heh.
no la, it's not that they feel good showing off, just that they don't really mind
personally i don't really mind, as long as not so tiko deliberately go and see. anyway all u can see is just my panty, i just treat as if I'm just wearing a bikini which u accidentally see lor
anyway i'm quite a open gal, so i don't speak for all gals, there will be gals who MIND, and you will leave a super bad impression on yr gal frens if you are known to be always looking up skirts (gentlemen don't do that)
Originally posted by candiz:no la, it's not that they feel good showing off, just that they don't really mind
personally i don't really mind, as long as not so tiko deliberately go and see. anyway all u can see is just my panty, i just treat as if I'm just wearing a bikini which u accidentally see lor
anyway i'm quite a open gal, so i don't speak for all gals, there will be gals who MIND, and you will leave a super bad impression on yr gal frens if you are known to be always looking up skirts (gentlemen don't do that)
that's pretty open, but it's all up to the individual. if you can look at it that way, kudos to you. maybe we all need to be a lil more liberal, to a certain extent la. heh.
and of course, which sane guy would go around looking up skirts? sheesh.
ya hor, wear the G string type, all heads will turn.
So funny, guys talking about gal skirts, so sissy one. We also dun care so much about their underwear why they comment on us so much ar??? damn sicko one, me go check it my skirt is still hanging there, sometime some sicko guy will take it.
it's the concept =), don't blame us
it's like. can see but cannot see, and forbidden fruit dangling there, of course it's interesting.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:it's the concept =), don't blame us
it's like. can see but cannot see, and forbidden fruit dangling there, of course it's interesting.
the element of surprise u mean? heh.

Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:
dat's what i call a nice skirt. i have a skirt like dat too, but the ribbon is black
the blouse looks cute too![]()
Originally posted by candiz:
dat's what i call a nice skirt. i have a skirt like dat too, but the ribbon is black
the blouse looks cute too
easier to lift up too
Originally posted by cassie:So where to you wear your skirt to? The barracks?
huh?
Originally posted by cassie:When do you usually wear your skirts then?
when i am horny
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:when i am horny
wear super mini skirt?
Originally posted by Hcxm:
wear super mini skirt?
nope
knee length