Originally posted by miNty`:
MCP =D
is because of useless & incompetent guy like u..that's why S'porean women got to join the workforce =D
U should relinquish ur SG citizenship & migrate to some other countries whereby the women will be willing to abide by ur nonsense =D
pruss one!!
ts ---
to crack yr empty head, girls has a life too u know!! so what happens if a u lost yr job and yr wife isn't educated....trust me, after that incident u will think twice to buy a mentos
ps, its actually the females choice whether to be educated or not...but its best to be educated ah
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:Still i feel girls should stay at home and cook and rear children
From your comments on other threads, i can ony deduce - woman hater? Gosh let's take each in turn:
"Still i feel girls should stay at home and cook and rear children"
Women these days can juggle work and responsbilities of a homemaker. What can I say? We are just that awesome.
"why should they be educated???"
Maybe you should be educated. Ad hominen attacks aside, women should be educated because they can hold their own against male peers in terms of education and career progression. Plus, won't hurt to hae a dual income household yeah?
"no females in workforce more opportunities for guys to make more money"
You are worried women will edge you out? Women, who have a glass ceiling in just about any sector, can edge you out? I suppose we are really that much better. Gulp. Sorry.
Everyone listen up. A woman's place isn't necessarily at home. It's wherever she fucking chooses to be.
From your comments on other threads, i can ony deduce - woman hater? Gosh let's take each in turn:
"Still i feel girls should stay at home and cook and rear children"
Women these days can juggle work and responsbilities of a homemaker. What can I say? We are just that awesome.
NOT TRUE. SO MANY DELIQUENTS AROUND WITH OUT A MOM TO TAKE CARE.
"why should they be educated???"
Maybe you should be educated. Ad hominen attacks aside, women should be educated because they can hold their own against male peers in terms of education and career progression. Plus, won't hurt to hae a dual income household yeah?
THERE IS NO NEED FOR GIRLS TO EDUCATED> THEY NEED TO COOK AND CLEAN AND REAR SONS
"no females in workforce more opportunities for guys to make more money"
You are worried women will edge you out? Women, who have a glass ceiling in just about any sector, can edge you out? I suppose we are really that much better. Gulp. Sorry.
NO POINT IN GIRLS IN WORKFORCE
Everyone listen up. A woman's place isn't necessarily at home. It's wherever she fucking chooses to be.
THIS IS A WRAPED THINGING OF A EDUCATED WOMEN
huh TS got nothing to say now? stunned? ![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:huh TS got nothing to say now? stunned?
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:no females in workforce more opportunities for guys to make more money
sorry hor, be it you're a guy or girl, sluts or gays, we all work for a living.
yeah and in the future should i be tying the knot with brainy i will gladly let her work while i stay at home slacking...surfing sgf...
internet bill electicity bill water bill she bao ga liao..![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:yeah and in the future should i be tying the knot with brainy i will gladly let her work while i stay at home slacking...surfing sgf...
internet bill electicity bill water bill she bao ga liao..
That should be every guy's dream yeah? Rmb must do some housework, don't slack too much :P
dont worry, keng keng, i leave the kids with you, i dont mind working to pay off the water, electricity bills.. make sure you take care of the kids and the housechore, you can be the xiao bai lian.
Originally posted by la luce nella piazza:That should be every guy's dream yeah? Rmb must do some housework, don't slack too much :P
i will luce...this is being drilled into me during my slavery time....i will create and maintain a clean home for u to come back to everyday luce....![]()
self-pwn thread
Originally posted by kengkia:i will luce...this is being drilled into me during my slavery time....i will create and maintain a clean home for u to come back to everyday luce....
for pizza or me?
monday wednesday fri for u . tuesday thrusday sat for luce and sunday i rest...![]()
its thursday!wah laus, got kids you still go for other woman... sigh
Originally posted by kengkia:i will luce...this is being drilled into me during my slavery time....i will create and maintain a clean home for u to come back to everyday luce....
Thanks kengy. But ah, I rather we both work. More income for bigger homes, and more holidays. Get domestic help to maintain the house... I think the maid would do a better job actually... :P
I don't believe such thinking still exists! It's a joke, right? It would be such a waste if women were not allowed education. Male or female, our brains are the same. It is only the physical characteristics that are different, and it plays no part in the developement of the mind for the elevation of societies to a higher plane of existance.
It may even complement societies based on the experiences females had amass over the centuries, being homemakers instead of taking the helm of leadership from men.
Many of our scientific breakthroughs and philosophical thoughts of this modern age came from females who built upon the education they had obtained, and society was better off for it.
It is a hideous and horrendous thought to deny education to women, or to any other human being. Such thinking makes me shiver, for only regression of mankind awaits.
Maybe she can focus in nurturing n caring for the kids to be pioneers of the future. =D
Originally posted by xtreyier:I don't believe such thinking still exists! It's a joke, right? It would be such a waste if women were not allowed education. Male or female, our brains are the same. It is only the physical characteristics that are different, and it plays no part in the developement of the mind for the elevation of societies to a higher plane of existance.
It may even complement societies based on the experiences females had amass over the centuries, being homemakers instead of taking the helm of leadership from men.
Many of our scientific breakthroughs and philosophical thoughts of this modern age came from females who built upon the education they had obtained, and society was better off for it.
It is a hideous and horrendous thought to deny education to women, or to any other human being. Such thinking makes me shiver, for only regression of mankind awaits.
just 100 years ago, female are also not educated
the world is still functioning well
Originally posted by kengkia:huh TS got nothing to say now? stunned?
i reply in the post above your post. you must be blind to not see it
NG QIBO..i miss u ![]()
So women should be locked up and train in the kitchen, u mean?![]()
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:just 100 years ago, female are also not educated
the world is still functioning well
100 years since, females have been educated
And the world is functioning even better.
I could go into more detailed public-private arguments regarding how the woman's place came to be seen as natural in the domestic sphere (studying that for exams actually), but I have decided to spare your brain. You just concentrate on hating women less... maybe that will get you the ladies.
Originally posted by la luce nella piazza:100 years since, females have been educated
And the world is functioning even better.
I could go into more detailed public-private arguments regarding how the woman's place came to be seen as natural in the domestic sphere (studying that for exams actually), but I have decided to spare your brain. You just concentrate on hating women less... maybe that will get you the ladies.
try me
Originally posted by maskedangel:So women should be locked up and train in the kitchen, u mean?
something like that. learn to sew cook clean and bear and rear sons
Originally posted by Master -_-:NG QIBO..i miss u
i dun miss you