TS pls go DPRK..singapore society dun need u....![]()
This is my last and final warning.
If you do not cease and desist in making these topics, I will report you to the army.
This is your own fault for posting with your real name.
I shall make use of your mistake.
Remember, this is the last and final warning.
uncle meat pao....if i were u really wanna do it i do it straight liao...scums like TS dun even to be deserved a warning.
Originally posted by Meat Pao:This is my last and final warning.
If you do not cease and desist in making these topics, I will report you to the army.
:lol: report me to army? what did i do? :lol:
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:try me
As seeing how you struggle to piece together a cogent argument for any of the questions posted, I don't think you started this thread for a serious discussion, rather this is just a platform for you to give free rein for your bigotry. So pardon me if I deem trying to debate sensibly with you is a waste of my time. I'm a woman excelling academically here, so I think my existence alone proves you wrong. Also, I see both marriage and kids in my near future, further rendering your "women should not be educated because they should spend time rearing kids" theory wrong. If I were ever to give up my career for my kids, it will be my choice, not because it's my rightful role or my correct place in society.
You are quite free to have any opinion of women you want. Just so long as there's more of me to prove you quite wrong, and that you never hold high enough office to come up with sexist policies.
Best of luck in life, dear.
Relax, Meat Pao (nice name btw). Don't you think taking the time to report him to the army is a waste of time. Frankly, even berating him has its opportunity costs. He has his freedom to voice his opinions, just as long as people are smart enough to brush them aside with as much notice we would render to a buzzing fly.
Smile and enjoy the day instead!
this guy is funny. can someone dig up the thread where his identity was exposed? I still cant believe that someone like him could be in army. Makes me wonder what kind of people make up the army..![]()
education should be available for all regardless of gender,race or religion.
that is rubbish!
women should only stay at home and do domestic tasks only if their husbands are famous influential men in the society- like directors, managers, ceo- these ppl who earn more than five figure sums and not some inept blue collar worker.
anyway why should women do housework? there are maids or nannies to hire...
And nowadays woman are demanding a lot from marriages... females look down on males with lowly status!!!
agreed with minty!
This has to be the most retarded thread. The OP must be a troll, I mean no one is that stupid in this day and age. Its just hard to believe.
I believe there should be equality between guys and girls. Both should waste their days in National Slavery, be it do sai kangs or chiong in forest, and be pissed-off working under retarded lazy regular superiors who only know how to slack at the camp's mass to kiss their superior's backside and backstabbing their collegues.
Originally posted by tiera:
this guy is funny. can someone dig up the thread where his identity was exposed? I still cant believe that someone like him could be in army. Makes me wonder what kind of people make up the army..
ya, that is why we gals never wanted to serve the army forces, with all these stupid goondos alround, no thanks.
So u guys should know better why we dun hv to serve army ya.
Originally posted by Phorum Noob:This has to be the most retarded thread. The OP must be a troll, I mean no one is that stupid in this day and age. Its just hard to believe.
I believe there should be equality between guys and girls. Both should waste their days in National Slavery, be it do sai kangs or chiong in forest, and be pissed-off working under retarded lazy regular superiors who only know how to slack at the camp's mass to kiss their superior's backside and backstabbing their collegues.
Are u a true man or a gay? A man must take the hard knock of life, so sissy, wanted your mom and sister to join you ar?? Why SAF soldier cannot fire and aim correctly ar?? must need women snipers ar??
Imagine a total defence forces urging their own country womenfolk to join the army...dun worry lah, during war time, we can be nurses, me last time got join red cross and NCC too.
TS doesn't want girls to be educated so they won't know how dumb he is ![]()
lool
Report to army? Under what?
Originally posted by elindra:TS doesn't want girls to be educated so they won't know how dumb he is
No wonder he go for those PRC and vietnam uneducated gals, exploitation of the weak.
Originally posted by angel7030:
No wonder he go for those PRC and vietnam uneducated gals, exploitation of the weak.
I think he will have to skip the PRC or he'll end up like those unkers who get cheated of all their savings ![]()
I think he will have to skip the PRC or he'll end up like those unkers who get cheated of all their savings
on those vietnam bride who he helped her family to build concrete toilet with auto flushing bowl cum house too.
then later report to police that his viet bride disappeared
Are u a true man or a gay? A man must take the hard knock of life, so sissy, wanted your mom and sister to join you ar?? Why SAF soldier cannot fire and aim correctly ar?? must need women snipers ar??
Imagine a total defence forces urging their own country womenfolk to join the army...dun worry lah, during war time, we can be nurses, me last time got join red cross and NCC too.
That is such an old fashion thinking. Guys don't have to all be expected to be big and mean like a savage animals anymore. I really hate people who act tough and macho just because they are afraid to deviate from the social code of western machismo. That expectation is sexist. Besides there are many non-combantant sai-kang positions in the army that any women can take what.
Sissy? what sissy? Like your attitude is so agressive, maybe I could call you a macho manly girl?
Demanding for a guy to be a "real man" instead of being free to be who he really is, is just like demanding women to stay in the kitchen and obey his man.
Women demand fairness and I most certainly would agree. If guys have to waste their life in army dealing with those useless regular bastards.Then girls should too, they are just as capable as us guys so why should they escape National Slavery? Even some of the weaker guys have to join NS as clarks, but fitter girls don't. That's not sexual equality.
Not during war-time girls can still waste their time and get paid peanuts as non-combact medics what.
The TS's dream world awaits in Saudi Arabia and Yemen. All that he needs to give up are his foreskin and some money for a one-way ticket.
what a absurd thinking...wake up please we are in the 21st century and we all have education and thus cant afford to think on this angle...today girls are at par with everyone and I feel proud about this thought
I disagree with everything you said. The homophobic "true man or gay" statement aside, I think you should not be putting Phorum Noob down just because he called for women to do national service.
As a woman, I think if we were to demand for equality between the sexes, then Singapore women should also face the obligations that come with it. We cannot have our cake and eat it. We can't declare ourselves as fiercely independent women and then demand our husbands/boyfriends to be at our beck and call, pay for our everything etc. Have some sense for christ sakes. We cannot claim to want gender equality without extending this equality to all spheres. Equal pay, equal opportunities but I'm still a damsel-in-distress and need a guy to pay for my everything? Give your man a break once in a while! Seriously girls!
As for service to the nation, maybe we can argue that being on the frontline is not the best place for a woman to show hew best capabilities. That is true. But there are many areas in which we can service the nation. Community service, administrative personell and hey, the more gung ho amongst us can even become officers. I don't understand how we can call for equality and then shy away from civic responsibilities by saying
"Why SAF soldier cannot fire and aim correctly ar?? must need women snipers ar??"
Don't be so daft. And plus, if we serve out national service, then there is no more damned reason for wage differentials between men and women. Is that what we are always complaining about? I don't deny the society is still largely gender biased. Want to change this mindset? Then prove yourself equal or even better to the tasks.
Stop appealing to a man's ego or masculine side to shun the tasks that women should take on, if we are to be held in the same regard.
"Demanding for a guy to be a "real man" instead of being free to be who he really is, is just like demanding women to stay in the kitchen and obey his man."
Phorum Noob, you got the real idea. By calling on you to be a real man, angel7030 is subscribing to pre conceived gendered roles. By calling on you to be a real man, she is assuming women to playing the other role - the weak and domestic hapless lady in the kitchen.
Exactly proof of what I have been thinking lately. The only impediment to gender equality is perhaps women themselves.
rear children...
he think animals ar? LOL.
Originally posted by la luce nella piazza:I disagree with everything you said. The homophobic "true man or gay" statement aside, I think you should not be putting Phorum Noob down just because he called for women to do national service.
As a woman, I think if we were to demand for equality between the sexes, then Singapore women should also face the obligations that come with it. We cannot have our cake and eat it. We can't declare ourselves as fiercely independent women and then demand our husbands/boyfriends to be at our beck and call, pay for our everything etc. Have some sense for christ sakes. We cannot claim to want gender equality without extending this equality to all spheres. Equal pay, equal opportunities but I'm still a damsel-in-distress and need a guy to pay for my everything? Give your man a break once in a while! Seriously girls!
As for service to the nation, maybe we can argue that being on the frontline is not the best place for a woman to show hew best capabilities. That is true. But there are many areas in which we can service the nation. Community service, administrative personell and hey, the more gung ho amongst us can even become officers. I don't understand how we can call for equality and then shy away from civic responsibilities by saying
"Why SAF soldier cannot fire and aim correctly ar?? must need women snipers ar??"
Don't be so daft. And plus, if we serve out national service, then there is no more damned reason for wage differentials between men and women. Is that what we are always complaining about? I don't deny the society is still largely gender biased. Want to change this mindset? Then prove yourself equal or even better to the tasks.
Stop appealing to a man's ego or masculine side to shun the tasks that women should take on, if we are to be held in the same regard.
"Demanding for a guy to be a "real man" instead of being free to be who he really is, is just like demanding women to stay in the kitchen and obey his man."
Phorum Noob, you got the real idea. By calling on you to be a real man, angel7030 is subscribing to pre conceived gendered roles. By calling on you to be a real man, she is assuming women to playing the other role - the weak and domestic hapless lady in the kitchen.
Exactly proof of what I have been thinking lately. The only impediment to gender equality is perhaps women themselves.
Well said!
Now, if only more women can think like you, and modern men discard their discriminatory historical baggage in treatment of women, there may be hope to bridge the 'Mars' vs 'Venus' theoratical gap and bring mankind to a higher plane of existance as each contribute to the progress of our society and civilisation.
Originally posted by la luce nella piazza:I disagree with everything you said. The homophobic "true man or gay" statement aside, I think you should not be putting Phorum Noob down just because he called for women to do national service.
One of the most intelligent post coming from a dumb thread. ![]()
Shows that at least there's still some hope in our SG societie's backward mentalities to progress beyond the "lau san-ba" traditional chauvinistic and reverse-chauvinistic ideals.