(nothing for first poster but u can still feel happy u are first!)
* drives in..
shucks
im looking at plaid clothes (means checkered)
and i wonder if i will look like a walking table-cloth if i wear it out
i thot �� is a �感��? kekeke
fuck :x
correct me if I'm wrong..
there's currently no thread abt the marriage of christopher lee & fann wong rite..
Originally posted by FireIce:im looking at plaid clothes (means checkered)
and i wonder if i will look like a walking table-cloth if i wear it out
can be quite sweet
i like!
especially if it's red/white, small checkers
but design must be nice
Originally posted by QX179R:correct me if I'm wrong..
there's currently no thread abt the marriage of christopher lee & fann wong rite..
who cares. ![]()
haha, coz I did a search liao & appeared no results..
I scared if have then I create then surely tio locked..
see the celeb gossip forum loh
im sure that freak fann fan will post one lah
but then again............who cares.
and btw, the weather still sucks ass
been there & looked thru the forum..
dun have so which means I can go create it liao..
what to do with my remaining old town coffees??
i got a blender can make iced latte
i use some sugar free espresso add milk add ice add sugar and blend
i go sleep ler muacks fifi muacks udon
我�我的她.................................................
hurhur. nitenite noopiggy!
�好玩了......
i go play viwawa........
hua... so fast new cb...
eating carrots with cream cheese
and playing neopets. haha
so fast got ktv liao!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sdk6B3hc_3Y
woohoo!
if my neopets no tio hack, i shd be still playing it now..........
i just came back from prata session!
hoho!
and i no have 1st post!
sian!!
wanna koon liao.....