ä½ å�¯ä»¥è®©è·¯äººç”² é—嘴惊艳
ä½ æ˜¯èŠ±èŠ±ä¸–ç•Œé‡Œ é™�é‡�版的花花è�´è�¶
美女们�是比较�出去 比较敢一点
花��的美的艳的炫 若没三审定谳
那些路人甲们 å‡ä»€ä¹ˆå�‘言惹人讨厌(准备惊艳)
����生的真美丽!
i hope next time i go ktv got this song liao
wat kind of prata(s)?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:����生的真美丽!

Originally posted by FireIce:
痛痛 T.T
u oso sing 花�� what T.T
Originally posted by udontknowme:wat kind of prata(s)?
DEAREST UDON,
2 egg and onion prata
1 prata planta, which is buttered prata la.
hahahaha!
and murtabak!
i dont think ive had murtabak before. haha.
must add to my 'eats' list...=p
how much are the average pratas now huh....?
Originally posted by udontknowme:i dont think ive had murtabak before. haha.
must add to my 'eats' list...=phow much are the average pratas now huh....?
DEAREST UDON,
cheapest is 1.50 sgd!
i think the price got up abit liao!
ya u shud try
but the portion quite big!
ps: pls add me to ur "eat" list too! ![]()
me no like onions...
Originally posted by FireIce:me no like onions...
i 以��喜欢!
now ok la
没有味�的anyway
hurhur
garlic leh?
ä½ å–œæ¬¢garlic å�—?
and hor
林芯仪 很厉害!
$1.50 for a PLAIN PRATA??????????????????????????????????????
no worries, chocolate chips anything is always on my 'eats' list. lol
me like fried shallots
onion in pasta sauce me oso ok
other than that, i avoid...........
me like garlic bread
me like soup restoran chicken with garlic paste dip
me no like ginger...
i like them all!
but i really hate parsley and coriander
wonder if this book is in SG
no can do see the pic!!
from now on, if i buy 100g serving yoghurts, im freezing them ALL.
frozen is soooo much better!!
and that's the end of my yoghurts =(
not buying anymore till i get to singapore....
if dun have ebay it lo...
hurhur. i discovered about 30 HUGE sheets of seaweed.....
Originally posted by udontknowme:$1.50 for a PLAIN PRATA??????????????????????????????????????
no worries, chocolate chips anything is always on my 'eats' list. lol
DEAREST UDON
hehehe
i so happy! =D
was about to koon then have to send email........
now can officially log off and go dream of aaron yan liao...........
bye bye u bitches and pricks....
so crude.
tsk
anyway, i hope my seaweed will count as a serving of vegetables!! Hehe
damn im SLEEPY!! i have also had about 5 sheets of seaweed. haha
*bookmark*