now u understand 女人 liao rite?
有人在家�?
this morning i won my item woots
exactly my budgetted amount
didn't rocket sky high (but oredi sky high) towards the end of bidding
sooo happy woots woots
So hungry now!!! Sian. Why no nice prata near my area. T__T
i bidded for an item today
but i think the seller herself create auto bid
purposely start with low price, then keep outbid ppl's bid
sibeh not sincere
so i stopped bidding
pui~
i'm going to get another item in 6 days and combine shipping
when i want it i will make sure i win
Originally posted by FireIce:i bidded for an item today
but i think the seller herself create auto bid
purposely start with low price, then keep outbid ppl's bid
sibeh not sincere
so i stopped bidding
pui~
this kind ebay can ban
it's not allowed
Originally posted by FireIce:i bidded for an item today
but i think the seller herself create auto bid
purposely start with low price, then keep outbid ppl's bid
sibeh not sincere
so i stopped bidding
pui~
faced same situation.kan pissed.
today i'm soo happy
i have been smiling to myself non-stop like a silly boy everywhere i go
in school in shopping mall
becos someone teased me ![]()
sibeh gu niang.
i experienced b4 also
worst thing is
when near ending
he unlisted the item
then he relauched it a few days later
then same thing happened
he auto-bid
and then near end time he unlisted the item again
again saying the listing or description got error blah blah blah
i wanted to report him
but i was too busy to do it
ccb
but later i found the same item from someone else
it was a buy it now
so i took it
have been using the thing almost every day ![]()
i lazy to report lah
just stop bidding loh
i rather spend the time looking at other items
but i no like these ccb ebayers lah
snoopig bot a fleshlight ![]()
the auto bid really getting on my nerves.
wat shd i have for lunch tml?
hmm.............
today i had curry chicken kway tiow nice nice
i will go buy ham again
and come back cook pasta
i like parma ham a lot
but only once in a while i'll buy to treat myself
too ex
10 bucks per 100g
me buy shaved honey baked ham
or apple baked ham
potato chips no offer....
pasta sauce no offer....
sianz
chicken in biskit still OOS
=\
为何总到失去�懂的难过
å½“ä½ åœ¨æˆ‘èº«è¾¹çš„æ—¶å€™
总是为我默默守候都是为我的错
错过这难得的拥有
å°±è®©ä½ çˆ±æˆ‘çš„å¿ƒæ…¢æ…¢æºœèµ°
Originally posted by FireIce:potato chips no offer....
pasta sauce no offer....
sianz
chicken in biskit still OOS
=\
LOL. Now still OOS.
I check SS on Mon. Got. ![]()
i go play with the 花�� dance then go koon liao
bye bye
Bye bye.