susan boyle power!
boyle sek sek leh.......
last time in sch got hear before...........
today i met someone who has same ringtone as me sia
knn....
i tot mine is quite ç‹¬ä¸€æ— äºŒ oredi
but at least i know tt guy like jolin......... kekeke............
yum yum... eating mango now.
mehh...i had wanted to go to the pizza place for lunch.
but i figured i should stop spending so much on food
but i dont want to cook. (read: lazy)
so i tried calling the person who provides me with free food any day any time
NO ONE PICKED UP!!!!!! i've tried twice already. im HUNGRY.
i am so going to call again later. and there had better be someone!!
DEAREST UDON
I SAW U!
HI! ![]()
and fi bb leh? ![]()
ugh. here i am complaining (as usual) about how i am hungry and how i do not have food. and here you are telling me you have mangoes.
when it's on sale, mangoes go for 99 cents for one. i have not had mangoes in too many months.....!
can't wait till i'm in singapore!!!
hi chips.
you want to come have lunch with me??
goodnight fifi and all the other si ginahs kekeke~
tsk... nights.
stoopig noopig
im eating lunch now! couldn't wait.
first, i had a couple tablespoons of almond butter. then i made some couscous with soy sauce. hehe. lazy food =p
Originally posted by udontknowme:hi chips.
you want to come have lunch with me??
DEAREST UDON
can i? ![]()
and when chiu reach sg? ![]()
eh. how many times do i have to repeat that huh.....
MAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tsk.
haha. when're you going back to the UK?
apparently, my food provider is sleeping. tsk!!!! HOW CAN YOU BE SLEEPING WHEN I NEED FOOD????
yah. obviously, other than what i've posted above, i've not eaten anything else today. will fix up some noodles with soy sauce later.
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh. how many times do i have to repeat that huh.....
MAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tsk.
haha. when're you going back to the UK?
DEAREST UDON
oh. may.
hurhur
i going back nxt tuesday T.T
dreading it T.T
and chiu always starve urself!
Moaning !!!!
he he.. had a good night last nite. Unexpected but turned out pretty good!
my windows office not genuine.. 2 days to go. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:DEAREST UDON
oh. may.
hurhur
i going back nxt tuesday T.T
dreading it T.T
and chiu always starve urself!
wow, that's quick!!
i bought SYZ concert tix ler!
today booking open 9am
heng i heard it on radio in the car woots woots
so busy
now i shall go find some food
haahaaa.
1st!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
today going back singapore
i will miss taiwan
for the first time in my life i buy so many many things
anyway, i do not starve myself.
after that post, i had an apple, a HUGE ASS bowl of noodles. WITH KETCHUP! HEHE =D
and then i went out and had 2 slices of cake =D omg so so so good!! i think there's weed or something in it because it is SO DAMN ADDICTIVE OK!!!!
can you tell i'm also a little 'high'.....? that's probably from the sugar.
first ur si lang tao
1st ur si lang tao
copy me ur si lang tao